Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Scully they drop SIA altogether and go for Tiger Air leh? Then got budget liao.![]()
ssshh of all people YOU cannot comprain about PAPOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah lau really ah?
this PAP anyhowly one![]()
hmm... 20 minutes.......Originally posted by MooKu:yah you did, but actually YOU stay far away from noopi and i![]()
i just need to walk for twenty minutes and i'll reach noopi's place (I think).
erm.. where u stay again?Originally posted by MooKu:yah you did, but actually YOU stay far away from noopi and i![]()
i just need to walk for twenty minutes and i'll reach noopi's place (I think).
she need my consent for tha.Originally posted by Pitot:den i go share with mooku.![]()
hanor hanorOriginally posted by MooKu:ssshh of all people YOU cannot comprain about PAP
telok kurau!Originally posted by TehJarVu:hmm... 20 minutes.......
*think think think*![]()
okok, sat i pass to u the consent form.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:she need my consent for tha.![]()
i neber even watch spiderman 1Originally posted by ^spidee^:you got see the scene where mary-jane kissed spiderman in part 1?
got! see part 3 next year!![]()
maybe horOriginally posted by ^spidee^:telok kurau!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hmm... 20 minutes.......
*think think think*![]()
no nid... i dun wanna share cab with peetootOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:she need my consent for tha.![]()
Dun forget a pen. I dun carry a pen ard one.Originally posted by Pitot:okok, sat i pass to u the consent form.![]()
tat time u told me is not near at all leh?Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
peetoot: i stay near noopi loh!
tehhhhhhhhh!!Originally posted by ^spidee^:telok kurau!
landed? condo? HDB?Originally posted by MooKu:tehhhhhhhhh!!
wrong!
i not so rich.
close, but not that rich
ish someone else lah!Originally posted by Pitot:tat time u told me is not near at all leh?
or issit someone else
just give area name? no harm.. like i know where u stayt liddat..
u think dejavu ah.. i can track u
btw i watch it today..
Ok... will pass u a straw hat and some flowers. Then we head down to East Coast park... walk along the low tide beach line... iwth our shoes on our hands and laff at the couples there.Originally posted by MooKu:no nid... i dun wanna share cab with peetoot
i share cab... no, u ride bicycle and send me home okie?
Originally posted by MooKu:i neber even watch spiderman 1
u always wear the suit, ur face got clogged pores or not?

oh.. hmm.. den who is tat person.. sh!t..Originally posted by MooKu:ish someone else lah!
how can you mistake someone else for me... I'm so unique can?![]()
near marine parade loh!
kembangan?Originally posted by MooKu:tehhhhhhhhh!!
wrong!
i not so rich.
close, but not that rich
make sure u dont drown trying to save someone..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Ok... will pass u a straw hat and some flowers. Then we head down to East Coast park... walk along the low tide beach line... iwth our shoes on our hands and laff at the couples there.![]()
i feel like eating chicken pie now!Originally posted by TehJarVu:maybe hor
A gd time to see if Cows really can swim.Originally posted by Pitot:make sure u dont drown trying to save someone..