ya. its always like this one...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:If u ask me... the theme like Kimura Takuya's "Good Luck". Er... different storyline la but still... it revolves flying commercial planes..aircrew and such.![]()
yah i like their chicken pies too....Originally posted by MooKu:I like Bengawan Solo's coffee roll
polar cakes.. i like the strawberry sugar roll!
and of course, the chicken pies...![]()
ur mom diabetic ah.. hmm along East Coast Road, somewhere opposite Katong Village, there is a bakery called "Baker's Well". They sell low-sugar cakes. I've tried it before and it tastes pretty good! Can your mom eat those?
u stay very far from noopi n my place leh.Originally posted by MooKu:i think peetoot stays near to both noopi and i
no... actually i just washed my faceOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Did u scratch ya arms prior touching ya face with the same hands? If u did.. the somewhat bacteria may hv transferred to ya face.
The itch shld be temporary. A washup and should be fine eh?
Probably ya mum knows me better thann u do now.Originally posted by MooKu:i think more than that... until i cannot count leow
where does bassie stay?Originally posted by Pitot:the place where he stay got no singaporeans one.![]()
blood clots..Originally posted by MooKu:no... actually i just washed my face
the red dots were in the afternoon... now they're gone. and they weren't itchy... just small red dots like someone used a maroon pen and dotted my arm.
my gawd the lab technician took like 2cm of my blood
and while she was doing so, she was also chatting away with her colleague
serangoon simi east sideOriginally posted by Pitot:serangoon lo. central to be precise..![]()
johorOriginally posted by MooKu:where does bassie stay?
I thought you stayed in Marine Parade too.Originally posted by Pitot:u stay very far from noopi n my place leh.![]()
Wah.. blacklist u liao... dun share cab with u no more again.Originally posted by Pitot:the place where he stay got no singaporeans one.![]()
nabeiz.. i same town council as u u know?Originally posted by TehJarVu:serangoon simi east side
*kok ah peetoot*![]()
ssshhhh!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Probably ya mum knows me better thann u do now......
didnt i talked to u abit the ca thingy at the kuishin bo thread?Originally posted by MooKu:I thought you stayed in Marine Parade too.
Then how you know where I stay leh?
blood clots?Originally posted by Pitot:blood clots..
tiny ones..
sometime u get a love bite.. but a much milder one on rough skin.. its like this..
wah lau really ah?Originally posted by Pitot:nabeiz.. i same town council as u u know?
same cdc oso
den i go share with mooku.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Wah.. blacklist u liao... dun share cab with u no more again.![]()
aiyer... mini or chey la.Originally posted by MooKu:blood clots?
why do they clot all over my arm?
and what are those love bites you're talking about?
really meh?Originally posted by Pitot:johor![]()
you got see the scene where mary-jane kissed spiderman in part 1?Originally posted by MooKu:hmmm how will you eat with that suit?
spiderman got dark gray suit?
Scully they drop SIA altogether and go for Tiger Air leh? Then got budget liao.Originally posted by Pitot:ya. its always like this one...
I predict mediacrap wont follow. becos no budget.![]()
yah you did, but actually YOU stay far away from noopi and iOriginally posted by Pitot:didnt i talked to u abit the ca thingy at the kuishin bo thread?![]()
eh, mine is 1 piece suit leh, not superman or batman lah.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:*runs finger along Spidee's made-for-outside teh kor*
hi hi ^_^![]()
go and die lah anyhow oneOriginally posted by Pitot:johor![]()
ya.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah lau really ah?
this PAP anyhowly one![]()