not sureOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:lol![]()
again..Originally posted by laurence82:not sure
and
ban toyota!![]()
hell!Originally posted by MooKu:*waves a feeble hoof*
Hi...
Where did everyone disappear to
u sick?Originally posted by MooKu:*waves a feeble hoof*
Hi...
sian lorOriginally posted by MooKu:*waves a feeble hoof*
Hi...
just had mine an hour agoOriginally posted by MooKu:Aiyo.
Feeble hoof can be due to many causes.
For instance,
hunger
medication side-effects
lazy
lethargy
pretence
scripted behavior
besides illness
has everyone had dinner?
i'm eating my chai png now
yo monkeyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo everyone
my ma cooked cai png too.. with the winter melon soupOriginally posted by MooKu:wah noopi eat lunch so late!
were you very busy with work today?
got stash food under your workstation or not?
must eat something at regular mealtimes hor, if not will lead to gastric problems.
what did lifeisgood eat?
x2Originally posted by MooKu:wah noopi eat lunch so late!
must eat something at regular mealtimes hor, if not will lead to gastric problems.
what did lifeisgood eat?
i was not busy todayOriginally posted by MooKu:wah noopi eat lunch so late!
what did lifeisgood eat?
sdnOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i dun have internet banking
yo lifeisgoodOriginally posted by lifeisgood9989:yo monkey
You need the payee bank code and payee branch code and of course the payee account number.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:anyone here using uob internet banking?
how to do fund transfer to another bank's acc?
it seems like i can only transfer fund to my another uob acc...![]()
WAH got soup!Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:my ma cooked cai png too.. with the winter melon soup![]()
heh, skip skip skip... something happen then you knowOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:x2
i did not eat my meals regularly..now hav gastric problems..
but i still heck care...still skip meals every now and den![]()