ic ic..Originally posted by MooKu:You need the payee bank code and payee branch code and of course the payee account number.
go to Funds Transfer Arrangements and scroll right to the bottom and click on Add Other Bank Account Payee.
aiyo hahaha i know whyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i was not busy today
i zo bo today
didn't eat becos dunno why was not hungree
have, me have lots of snacks around
cya tehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i really need to start on my thesis, sigh...
bbl~
so fastOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i really need to start on my thesis, sigh...
bbl~
but tat has always been my habit since sec sch daysOriginally posted by MooKu:heh, skip skip skip... something happen then you know
did you know that gastric problems can lead to STOMACH ULCERS?
those things will slowly eat away at your stomach... maybe until there's a hole in it
cya lifeisgoodOriginally posted by lifeisgood9989:ok.. brb.. me got a busy week![]()
there will be separate fields for you to fill in...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ic ic..
but how to specify these 3 details?
The add other bank acc payee option button cannot be clicked...or do i need to specify it at somewhere else?
i think i will call themOriginally posted by MooKu:there will be separate fields for you to fill in...
i don't know why your button cannot be clicked leh.
did you sign up for your transaction authorization code (TAC)?
if u did, but still cannot... er, pls call 1800 2222 121
wow hmm 1 liter of milk everydayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but tat has always been my habit since sec sch days
thinking back, throughout my whole sec 4 year, i never took lunch during weekdays
i always buy those 1l milk and finish it
1l of milk for lunch everyday
buai buai...Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:ok.. brb.. me got a busy week![]()
tat was during my sec 4 daysOriginally posted by MooKu:wow hmm 1 liter of milk everyday
milk is good for strong bones and teeth
i always drink NutriSoy's high calcium soy milk
keep up the milk drinking!
at least if next time someone punches you a la zoe tay on channel 8, your teeth won't fall off so easily
u have sensitive teeth?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:tat was during my sec 4 days
nowadays i still got drink, but not tat much liao
a pack of 1l of milk can last me probably around 3 days
now if punch me, i think half of my teeth will drop off
actually dunnit to punch me...give me eat sweets i will oso teeth pain liao
byeee!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i go play game liao
cya mooku![]()
bu jian bu sanOriginally posted by FireIce:see u at powrhouse!
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:back from painting.![]()

Originally posted by MooKu:
cause i have to clean off the sticky paint after i took a picture of it.Originally posted by MooKu:why will your camera spoil if you take a picture of your painting?
your camera scared got paint, then ur keyboard not scared got paint?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:cause i have to clean off the sticky paint after i took a picture of it.![]()