u want me to fly to adelaide?Originally posted by TehJarVu:adelaide asian supermart ones are very nice
the packet i just bought - too sweet, too sour, not salty enough...... yucks
that one nice alsoOriginally posted by FireIce:i dun eat kimchi one
but i like the korean ikan bilis
waaaahhh so beautiful!Originally posted by TehJarVu:this one is for cow cow:

wow mmmm fibre for good bowel movementsOriginally posted by skeujin:for mookie...

Originally posted by ditzy:On second thoughts, old man get me one of these.
Only 300 made worldwide k. Only 30 coming to singapore. Price go up SGD$10000 for every one sold. So the last one will be going for SGD$190000, coe inclusive.Originally posted by MooKu:
is your tummy giving you problems again?![]()
nice coffee machineOriginally posted by MooKu:this is for noopi!
u always work until so late, good to have a coffee machine around![]()
but it's an ah beng car!Originally posted by ditzy:Only 300 made worldwide k. Only 30 coming to singapore. Price go up SGD$10000 for every one sold. So the last one will be going for SGD$190000, coe inclusive.![]()
ITS NOT AN AH BENG CAR.Originally posted by MooKu:but it's an ah beng car!
i'd rather spend my $190,000 on a rx-8 and touch it up.
i still think what i gave you (and everybody else) on page 1 is nicer....Originally posted by ditzy:On second thoughts, old man get me one of these.

Here, take this.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i still think what i gave you (and everybody else) on page 1 is nicer....![]()

wrong colour lahOriginally posted by ditzy:Here, take this.
Only looks good in white, so that clearly reflects your taste.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wrong colour lah![]()
it is!Originally posted by ditzy:ITS NOT AN AH BENG CAR.![]()
THAT PARTICULAR ONE ISN'T AN AH BENG CAR.Originally posted by MooKu:it is!
you oredi have 2, have to claim it by faith, otherwise bu lingOriginally posted by FireIce:i hate to do proposals.....
esp when my comp is slow......
>dreaming of vaio<