You still have a thesis to go.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i finished 2 Qns, 2 more to go, i think i can finish today![]()
I say it is means it is!Originally posted by ditzy:THAT PARTICULAR ONE ISN'T AN AH BENG CAR.Rx-8 is for wannabe yuppies.
calling me?Originally posted by mr_sotong:hey sexy!![]()
basket, dun hv to remind meOriginally posted by ditzy:You still have a thesis to go.![]()
go noopi go!Originally posted by TehJarVu:i finished 2 Qns, 2 more to go, i think i can finish today![]()
weather not bad..Originally posted by FireIce:calling me?
yayy cow cow is the bestOriginally posted by MooKu:go noopi go!
Let me show you an example.Originally posted by MooKu:I say it is means it is!
I actually would prefer a Lotus Exige.

vOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yayy cow cow is the best![]()
vOriginally posted by MooKu:vv
I honestly cannot tell the difference in the way they look.Originally posted by ditzy:Let me show you an example.
BENG
CLASS
ah teh.. is meow not miao..Originally posted by TehJarVu:vv

i prefer miao lehOriginally posted by mr_sotong:ah teh.. is meow not miao..![]()
vespa cuter and more feminine lahOriginally posted by FireIce:
this one ah lian or not?

Wah lau eh, chao beng beng.Originally posted by FireIce:[iemg]http://www.bikebros.co.jp/images/wallpaper/honda/honda_silverwing600_800.jpg[/img]
this one ah lian or not?

fail!!Originally posted by skeujin:test test