dey wanna celebrate it the traditional wayOriginally posted by seow:Evening!!
Don't understand my mom, my birthday, insist on singing song, candle, then want me cut....
Then insist on cutting it early....
Just cut and eat, pian pian...
Originally posted by FireIce:no been to dressing rooms
cos i buy things no need try one
look, choose color, check size..... if ok then pay and go liao.......
used to it liao......cos used to buying clothes online........forgot how to shop in shops......
when was it ur bday?Originally posted by seow:Evening!!
Don't understand my mom, my birthday, insist on singing song, candle, then want me cut....
Then insist on cutting it early....
Just cut and eat, pian pian...
i buy clothes oso never tryOriginally posted by MooKu:
u no like to shop in shops?
i must try ... to see if it's a good fit...
the channel U one har?Originally posted by MooKu:when was it ur bday?
oops 10 pm leow go watch teebee bbl!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dey wanna celebrate it the traditional way
today lor.Originally posted by MooKu:when was it ur bday?
oops 10 pm leow go watch teebee bbl!!!!!!!!!
happy birthdayOriginally posted by seow:today lor.
bye!
no, i wanted to watch Ghost Whisperer, but dunno why today don't have... replaced by Asian Games Football Finals...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:the channel U one har?
me too!
wah penpal...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah..speaking of email..
i never send email to my penpal for very long liao
think i will write one soon![]()
its considered as breakfast for meOriginally posted by seow:
I only think of cakes as a snack though.
usa - coloradoOriginally posted by MooKu:wah penpal...
from where one?
everyday?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:its considered as breakfast for me
cos i only eat cake for breakfast
Cakes are a staple foodOriginally posted by seow:
I only think of cakes as a snack though.

kum sia!!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:happy birthday![]()
no lahOriginally posted by seow:everyday?![]()
must write letter to santa first...Originally posted by FireIce:need to get a new handbag
will Santa gimme a Coach bag?
yoz porkyOriginally posted by SGpork:evening