if only i had a pen pal too!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:usa - colorado![]()
hey hey pork porkOriginally posted by SGpork:fed up
dontknow wtf my brother do again ...
just on the comp only cpu usage 100%
lag like dontknow what![]()
haiz
just go to a country and make frens from there and get their email contactOriginally posted by MooKu:if only i had a pen pal too!
i used to write a lot of letters but that was before email was introduced
Originally posted by FireIce:clear spyware and clean registry
and dun surf so much porn
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah
maybe like once in a few months
buy those small small ones from confectionery shop
if everyday eat cakes, den me, tis monkey can forget bout swinging from tree to tree![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:kum sia!!
Cakes are a staple food
[b]HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
how old are you now?[/b]
no surf porn lei..Originally posted by FireIce:clear spyware and clean registry
u same age as my sisOriginally posted by seow:kum sia!!
1991 to 2006.
Singapore lah.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:just go to a country and make frens from there and get their email contact
i oso made tis fren wen i went to the states
u mean post mail?
u send to where?
Go scan for virusOriginally posted by SGpork:erm when ok i found out whats wrong..
ask u guys when i click crtl alt del
at the process there..
got imgane name...user n cpu rite
at the cpu most program are 00 but why got this 1 call
simi crtltsk 90+
then i go end task it..terminate it .
now cpu usage become less than 5% liao before was 100% until i off it
Originally posted by FireIce:clear spyware and clean registry
icOriginally posted by MooKu:Singapore lah.
then... to a primary school classmate who left Singapore for a period of time... hmm...
hmmm....
so cute! 15 yrs old!Originally posted by seow:kum sia!!
1991 to 2006.
You use antena?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:TV3 currently showing Titanic Part 2.![]()
wah.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u same age as my sis![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Go scan for virus