i wonder how you keep in touch with them...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ic
well, i have frens from quite a few countries or are currently residing in other countries
1 fren in canada, 2 in usa, 1 in hk, 2 in indonesia and 2 from japan![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:so cute! 15 yrs old!
jia you ok! before 21 yrs old go and win the tour de france hor!
ello udonOriginally posted by udontknowme:can u pple finish this tonight??
/me goes off to erm...stardee...
reach leOriginally posted by sbst275:hoh hoh hoh
75% mark reaching
i guess its the same regardless whether issit frens in other countries or residing in sgOriginally posted by MooKu:i wonder how you keep in touch with them...
i had some friends who went overseas too... mostly close ones.
at first we'd still send each other emails...
and cards by snail mail...
then slowly the frequency will drop... cos we start to get more and more involved in our new lives....
my mentor moved and he didn't even give me his address
impossibleOriginally posted by udontknowme:can u pple finish this tonight??
udon!Originally posted by udontknowme:can u pple finish this tonight??
yoz udonOriginally posted by udontknowme:can u pple finish this tonight??
last lineOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i guess its the same regardless whether issit frens in other countries or residing in sg
as time passes, contact will sure slowly get lost..
Dunno change to what..Originally posted by MooKu:reach le
sbst why no edit your siggy?
I don't troll malls one hor.Originally posted by SGpork:oh..seow is another xdd in forums..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:get urself a spanking cool premier membership today!
got keep in touch?Originally posted by SGpork:my best of best buddy also in usa now!![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:so cute! 15 yrs old!
jia you ok! before 21 yrs old go and win the tour de france hor!
it's so sad.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i guess its the same regardless whether issit frens in other countries or residing in sg
as time passes, contact will sure slowly get lost..
older than 19, younger than 21Originally posted by MooKu:it's so sad.
monkey how old arh?
simi is polonium..Originally posted by MooKu:got keep in touch?
must work hard leh, good friendships are even harder to find than polonium 210
True.Originally posted by MooKu:got keep in touch?
must work hard leh, good friendships are even harder to find than polonium 210
polonium is something tat can killOriginally posted by SGpork:simi is polonium..
keep in touch ? hmm in msn lo if got online..
yea..good friendship.![]()
nvm...we will meet again in 2 half years time
half way there liao..can make it 1![]()