I only managed to collect 184/200 cards on my psp initial d street stage.Originally posted by TehJarVu:oi siow kia
no bonus or wat? still got your job right? then mai cry lah... must count your blessings...![]()
facebook... not heard of it...Originally posted by udontknowme:and anyways, ive managed to keep in touch with people from my high school with FACEBOOK
dont think its popular in singapore...but here and i think europe, people use it...cos people move to diff cities and whatnot for college or whatever...
porky, i greeted u oredy in page 59 last postOriginally posted by SGpork:oic..okie..![]()
this morning just back from chaletOriginally posted by FireIce:how come all at home ah??
Fri nite leh........
facebook no have...but my face is...somewhere....Originally posted by ^tamago^:got picture of ur face inside???
21.92 to be precise.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ic
21.5![]()
chey, then ippen shinde miru lahOriginally posted by ditzy:I only managed to collect 184/200 cards on my psp initial d street stage.
Got bonus lar, not as much as i anticipated nia.![]()
oh ok..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:porky, i greeted u oredy in page 59 last post![]()
I don't have any close friend in secondary school.Originally posted by MooKu:also as we grow up... we develop in different directions...
some say the best friends in life are made in secondary school.
im not sure if i emailed you for the facebook thing...Originally posted by MooKu:facebook... not heard of it...
we have... WAYN, and some other stuff people email me but i never read...cos nobody else really uses it.
wah so preciseOriginally posted by MooKu:21.92 to be precise.
me leh????????Originally posted by TehJarVu:i just bgt my christmas cards today, going to write and post tmr, when can reach australia?![]()
Registered mail 9 days, regular mail, 5-7 days.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i just bgt my christmas cards today, going to write and post tmr, when can reach australia?![]()
hihi porkyOriginally posted by SGpork:hi teh![]()
riding?Originally posted by seow:I don't have any close friend in secondary school.
Different for me...
I have more riding kakis compared to friends in school.
Cheer up!Originally posted by ditzy:I only managed to collect 184/200 cards on my psp initial d street stage.
Got bonus lar, not as much as i anticipated nia.
Right, I'm so blessed my boss took delivery of a 42" LG lcd television in his office today.![]()

pluto cardsOriginally posted by udontknowme:me leh????????
give me address i will sendOriginally posted by udontknowme:me leh????????
cya mookuOriginally posted by MooKu:ok i'm going to wash my hair
bbl
bicycle.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:riding?
u mean motorbikes or bicycles?
Wow, you're good, you know 2 of my 3 favourite cars, find out the last one and I'll chop your head off.Originally posted by seow:Cheer up!
[img]http://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c146/seow/22b.jpg[/img1]![]()
Sucks that they limited it to 120mph in the game.![]()