okies, i went to register liao. cos i kept ur mail but did nothing to it cos lazy to register.Originally posted by udontknowme:facebook no have...but my face is...somewhere....![]()
this period also can reach 5-7 days ah? then not bad, still in time for christmasOriginally posted by ditzy:Registered mail 9 days, regular mail, 5-7 days.![]()
Then i choose not to know, i also don't know.Originally posted by ditzy:Wow, you're good, you know 2 of my 3 favourite cars, find out the last one and I'll chop your head off.![]()
woohoooo~~~Originally posted by TehJarVu:give me address i will send![]()
ok liao after i terminate that thingyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hihi porky
so your computer is ok now?![]()
imagine receiving christmas cards on new yr eveOriginally posted by TehJarVu:this period also can reach 5-7 days ah? then not bad, still in time for christmas
but that means no time for them to send me if they haven't sent me tmd![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:okies, i went to register liao. cos i kept ur mail but did nothing to it cos lazy to register.
i see some interesting remarks on ur profiles page.![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:imagine receiving christmas cards on new yr eve![]()

buai!!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i go out eat supper den go airport liao
cya everyone
so excited![]()
Yea, we all came back from hong kong cafe at kovan already.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:wad?today got outting??????????????????
so what's the 3rd one?Originally posted by ditzy:You damn slow leh old man, that's 1/3, and posted before.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Yea, we all came back from hong kong cafe at kovan already.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:woohoooo~~~
REALLY??????
but....i dont even know my own address...![]()
Go cars forum and dig lor.Originally posted by TehJarVu:so what's the 3rd one?![]()
monkey going pluto to visit meOriginally posted by SGpork:monkey going where?
Didn't really like the r33, even the r32 handled better than the r33.Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()