i know liao.Originally posted by ditzy:Go cars forum and dig lor.![]()
why u suddenly say this?Originally posted by FireIce:beside the hotel 81 kovan got one 7-11
beside the fragrance oso got 7-11
the fragrance 7-11 close shop at dunno wat time
the hotel 81 7-11 is 24hrs......
the only thing i dif is my noseOriginally posted by ditzy:Go cars forum and dig lor.![]()
The 400r allegedly did 0-100 in 4.2s.Originally posted by seow:Didn't really like the r33, even the r32 handled better than the r33.
Then on the straight line also not much faster than the r32.
bye!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i go out eat supper den go airport liao
cya everyone
so excited![]()
why you sad??Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:The 400r allegedly did 0-100 in 4.2s.Only 30 of these monsters were built worldwide, whichever colour you manage to spot on the road, that was probably the only one of that colour.
i'm lurking...Originally posted by SGpork:oic tamago also here
My neighbour currently owns one after he traded in his sti. But it looks 2nd hand to me.Originally posted by seow:i know liao.
Its a honda.![]()
dang!Originally posted by ditzy:My neighbour currently owns one after he traded in his sti. But it looks 2nd hand to me.Nonetheless, nicely tuned with wide bodykit, and no spoiler. Can hear his car a mile away.
ya.Originally posted by sbst275:You use antena?
Tralala.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i'm lurking...

oh yea!Originally posted by TehJarVu:the only thing i dif is my nose![]()
becos im boredOriginally posted by udontknowme:why you sad??
go sleepOriginally posted by SGpork:becos im bored
y...![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:finish this crapbox tonite ok?
yea watching videoOriginally posted by laurence82:i go watch videos
later come back to complete
hahahaha
yr hp luks abusedOriginally posted by seow:Woot~!
Woot three times.![]()