you working from home today??Originally posted by littlestream:I am trying to be a good girl by finishing up my work before 4pm and this stupid system don't know refresh how many times!
Anyways, coming in to take a break.
Wah, FI plays chinese songs but I can't tune in.![]()
i not pig like u udonOriginally posted by udontknowme:time to eat.
then play until morning...
then go back to sleep when its noon
yeap working from home but veyr busy and i gotta run liao.Originally posted by udontknowme:you working from home today??
eh...i ask you something...
will sears be open on 26th dec???
cos its NOT opened at my place on boxing day!!!!
damn...a day of boxing day shopping ruined leh!!!![]()
HAHAHAOriginally posted by littlestream:yeap working from home but veyr busy and i gotta run liao.
erm, i got bad news for you. shopping is OPEN on boxing day for all province except your pluto!!!! your ministers asked for it. so no boxing day shopping for you. i heard this on chfi but sure confirm one. can check cp24 to double check.
bye bye le, udon. hv a great weekend.![]()
boh pian leh. after this project hor, i goyang kaki liao.Originally posted by skeujin:sis work so hard for wat? mus tune into the holiday mood liao
I support u peeps psycologically.Originally posted by StarPuppy:by morling can finish this box?![]()
heh...bye and have a good weekendOriginally posted by littlestream:yeap working from home but veyr busy and i gotta run liao.
erm, i got bad news for you. shopping is OPEN on boxing day for all province except your pluto!!!! your ministers asked for it. so no boxing day shopping for you. i heard this on chfi but sure confirm one. can check cp24 to double check.
bye bye le, udon. hv a great weekend.![]()

whos doing the moosic?Originally posted by Pitot:I support u peeps psycologically.
you monologue for the next 10 pages?Originally posted by StarPuppy:by morling can finish this box?![]()
wootsOriginally posted by FireIce:i practising belly dancing
u 17/18 right?Originally posted by Pitot:I just deferred NS online today..
the blardy NS portal lag one
Pup did u had to do the same or u automatically defered one?
we shall discuss this in detail over hi-teaOriginally posted by laurence82:ban udon!
bye nanaOriginally posted by laurence82:i go sleep ler
bye all
pup dont tire urself out
and lastly
ban udon!
so u also defered online la?Originally posted by StarPuppy:u 17/18 right?
for me i have to do de
because during when 16..already sch auto defer for me..this time in manual defer
if he no treat you hi tea...will he get banned insteadOriginally posted by FireIce:we shall discuss this in detail over hi-tea