tell them to speak englishOriginally posted by StarPuppy:2 girls ish using this kind of talk to mi
i ish very hards to talk to them lehhs![]()
/piaks starpupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:2 girls ish using this kind of talk to mi
i ish very hards to talk to them lehhs![]()
toopid 15 year old girlsOriginally posted by udontknowme:tell them to speak english
u dun piak me laOriginally posted by skeujin:/piaks starpup
WAKE UP!![]()
so are u bery yandao?Originally posted by StarPuppy:toopid 15 year old girls
act cute..dress like simi wad
they think they ish cute..but actually hors
they are damn fugly...i dun give a fark on how they look![]()
ur good friend lorsOriginally posted by udontknowme:so why you still talking to them pup???
no..i ish beri ugly 40 year old fat uncleOriginally posted by FireIce:so are u bery yandao?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ur good friend lors
ah jac
her fren add mi...then hnow not talking to her fren liao
talk cute..i think she wants me to see her pic..and then go out treat her makan..i tell her
"u think i care how the fark you look like meh?"![]()
me is 36 yr old fat auntieOriginally posted by StarPuppy:no..i ish beri ugly 40 year old fat uncle
the world is full of shuai ge and cute girlsOriginally posted by udontknowme:
i dont know her and she became my good friend ah???
little girls...dont bully them lah
tell her..ok. if i see your pic, you treat me go eat ok
Originally posted by FireIce:me is 36 yr old fat auntie
we tian sheng yi dui leh!