i gibe u 50 lorler and a treat at the parata stall near geylang ave 7Originally posted by FireIce:if is V u must give ang pao ijit
awww..thank you larling udonOriginally posted by udontknowme:
christmas stocking for pup![]()
which stall de?Originally posted by FireIce:i prefer geylang frog leg porridge leh
fifi mood better?Originally posted by FireIce:one big O for this Saturday morling![]()
song ah!
Originally posted by StarPuppy:awww..thank you larling udon![]()
*muacks*![]()
wait waitOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
you still talking to those 2 girls??
tell them to sleep earlier lah...
Originally posted by FireIce:tell them u marrying mayi liao......
ahahahahhaa...Originally posted by StarPuppy:wait wait
its not i want to talk to them
they pestering me
i getting sick of it liao
*blocks and del*![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
christmas stockings the shape of fishies
u ask her later in the day ok?Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
since when?
haben yetOriginally posted by udontknowme:ahahahahhaa...
those poor girls![]()
had anything to eat since u wake up anot??
for wat?Originally posted by FireIce:u ask her later in the day ok?
why moi?Originally posted by FireIce:so we all can go wedding dinner lah
whats so cute about us?Originally posted by FireIce:they not as cute as u and mayi
Originally posted by FireIce:u no fun one
duno how come xiao mei meis like to talk to u
sun coming up soon!
i gotta prepare to koon liao
>piao away like xiao qian in qiao nuu you hun<