not i make one what.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You wanna get into law suit ar?
volunteer to do what?Originally posted by Manager433:Come next year there will be a major event. Looking for at least 800 volunteers. Maybe ever up to 1800.![]()
human sadines. to be jam pack inside 6 large containers. once alarm goes off, will see many more actions.Originally posted by TehJarVu:volunteer to do what?
school holidays what. everywhere also crowded. xmas coming too. ppl getting huge bonus payout of 2.2 mths must be shopping like mad.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i went vivocity, jam packed man
candy empire was also jam packed... nobody boycotting
i will nvr go out on a saturday again
even plaza singapura was jam packed
i hate fighting for space with a million ppl........
so we going to have alot of tank yew thread liaoOriginally posted by MooKu:ello xiao peng you men
today we all bzbz
noiseology got outing
club 30 got outing
fifi got wedding dinner
noopi got wedding dinner
mookie just reached home from having crab bee hoon, crayfish, steamed sotong in geylang... now tucking into ice cream
arent you supposed to go for the after-kushinbo-outing???Originally posted by MooKu:ello xiao peng you men
today we all bzbz
noiseology got outing
club 30 got outing
fifi got wedding dinner
noopi got wedding dinner
mookie just reached home from having crab bee hoon, crayfish, steamed sotong in geylang... now tucking into ice cream
Heh hmmm maybe I should start one now.Originally posted by LinYu:so we going to have alot of tank yew thread liao![]()
I dunno leh.Originally posted by udontknowme:arent you supposed to go for the after-kushinbo-outing???
issit the famous crab beehoon that you went to??
my mom went there before she came over...and said it was GOOD
drag puppy out!Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
u siao arh?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:drag puppy out!![]()
puppy so heavyOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:drag puppy out!![]()
hand not pain ah?Originally posted by StarPuppy:u siao arh?
*turns around and punches car*![]()
lol.Originally posted by MooKu:puppy so heavy
u car, u got more horsepower than us, pls drag urself
i got say i use my hand meh?Originally posted by MooKu:hand not pain ah?
voilent!Originally posted by MooKu:hand not pain ah?