u better stardee hard arhOriginally posted by udontknowme:i thot with all the outings it ought to be quiet tonight!!!![]()
guess i was wrong...
but...i gotta stardee...
LAST PAPER TONIGHT~~~~~![]()
WOOHOO~~
might pop in once in a while...
have a good night
i thought you were having some study breakOriginally posted by udontknowme:i thot with all the outings it ought to be quiet tonight!!!![]()
guess i was wrong...
but...i gotta stardee...
LAST PAPER TONIGHT~~~~~![]()
WOOHOO~~
might pop in once in a while...
have a good night
i dun like already.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:lol.
honda civic!![]()
huh? my hand is fine.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i got say i use my hand meh?
look at your hand mooku![]()
its not my handOriginally posted by MooKu:huh? my hand is fine.
whose hand did you use
very young meh?Originally posted by mrsmall:boring alone what to do
night still very young leh![]()
toto-chan, u use oxfoot dictionary issit.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:voilent!![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:its not my hand![]()
lol. i like i like.Originally posted by MooKu:i dun like already.
now i like... erm.
no cars at the moment.
typo.Originally posted by MooKu:toto-chan, u use oxfoot dictionary issit.
how come u use so many new words i never see before one... yesterday was "ingore", then today is "voilent"
ya..u coming?Originally posted by MooKu:
tmr u going for pizza?
kendoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hmm...what should i choose?
whushu, taekwando or karate?![]()
u like honda civic?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:lol. i like i like.![]()
yoz puppyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hmm...what should i choose?
whushu, taekwando or karate?![]()
hmm..i was thinking of health wise..all are self defence thoOriginally posted by MooKu:kendo
fencing
archery
judo
aikido.
erm ok karate.
ah!Originally posted by mrsmall:Mooku
your avatar.... i like that smile
anyway im mr small![]()
nope.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya..u coming?
health wise can choose aikidoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..i was thinking of health wise..all are self defence tho![]()
you mean this one?Originally posted by MooKu:u like honda civic?
oh i know... i like the honda civic hatchback. very cute

howdy monkey.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz puppy
y u sudden interested in taking martial arts lesson? wanna attack someone?
i was previously from taekwondo...quit due to injury...den join aikido
it has been fun..no injuries from my aikido lessons...but quite alot of injuries from taekwondo..![]()