violent puppyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i like swords...pokey![]()
i partly want to learn wushu so that can use weapon![]()
yeh lah but supposed to use KATANA in real life mah!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:judo ah...hmm...i not sure...cos i not from judo
the only thing i know bout judo is tat u need to learn how to break fall and get ready to get slammed and thrown time and again
in aikido, they got throws oso..oso need to learn break fall...but tat is at the later stage wen u hav gain more experience..
kendo is very expensive...to me personally, i find tat kendo is kinda useless...
btw, i dun think dey call it katana..katana is the real sword tat can really kill
if i am not wrong, i think dey call it bokken
wooden sword
g@yOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:btw, mooku is guy or gal?
no lor..if independent..then i should know how to cook, and wash my own clothes and fix broken stuff in the houseOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:good good
very independent![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:i can throw u
yeh lah but supposed to use KATANA in real life mah!
bokken is for practice [b]._.
i don't mind getting thrown
never been thrown before.
can afford to try.
actually i wanted to learn aikido some time back, but i'm kinda shy when it comes to learning new things and i need someone to go with me... but none of my friends were interested[/b]

that's very nice to hear!Originally posted by seow:Aiming to at least keep up with em' adults, last time i follow the first pack, adam>mandai>lck>west coast, got dropped at after bangra hill.
Stay at home also nothing do, trying to make living more worthwhile.
okOriginally posted by MooKu:ummm people shall we migrate to the temporary thread?
fun car ma, old one currently he say not too ex, then it produces alot of power for its displacement size.Originally posted by MooKu:i'm not sure... do they look vastly different?
i just like the way it looks
for fun
i also want a hatchback.. for fun.
cos i can't drive![]()
i like riding in old cars... esp those which have been changed inside
surprise rides
i'm less 2 for 40 and medium size not fatOriginally posted by MooKu:ah!
hmm i'll practise smiling like that starting tomorrow
oh mr small... how old? m? f?
YOU DARE??????Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:2046 is a nice number![]()