toyota like honda?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:you mean this one?
spaceship civic!![]()
no, the one produced in the 1990s.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:you mean this one?
spaceship civic!![]()
why are you pushing urself so hard?Originally posted by seow:faber training starts tomorrow.
Try to put two laps per day.![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:yoz mooku
howdy monkey.
i wanna learn martial arts too [b]._.
so i can rely on myself in case anything happens ¬¬[/b]
no la...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz puppy
y u sudden interested in taking martial arts lesson? wanna attack someone?
i was previously from taekwondo...quit due to injury...den join aikido
it has been fun..no injuries from my aikido lessons...but quite alot of injuries from taekwondo..![]()
mooku has a cute fat butt fetishOriginally posted by MooKu:no, the one produced in the 1990s.
the low low one with a cute fat butt.
yes.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:toyota like honda?
ek or eg?Originally posted by MooKu:no, the one produced in the 1990s.
ic icOriginally posted by StarPuppy:no la...
just that i always wanted to learn something new but cannot learn because i been scrimping and saving because i think too much liao..my parents assure me that no matter what..got savings...ask me dun so tight with money
now holiday wanted to pick up self defence and some skills![]()
i don't like taekwondo or karate.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz mooku
if u wanna learn more of self-defense, can consider taking up aikido
its more on self-defense
but if u wanna go on offensive, u can choose taekwondo or karate
i was under taekwondo last time, and it mainly go on offensive
Originally posted by MooKu:no, the one produced in the 1990s.

judo ah...hmm...i not sure...cos i not from judoOriginally posted by MooKu:i don't like taekwondo or karate.
how about judo?
or i can use my umbrella as my katana if i learn kendo
i also scrimp and save sometimesOriginally posted by StarPuppy:no la...
just that i always wanted to learn something new but cannot learn because i been scrimping and saving because i think too much liao..my parents assure me that no matter what..got savings...ask me dun so tight with money
now holiday wanted to pick up self defence and some skills![]()
dun wack meOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ic ic
come i teach u
Aiming to at least keep up with em' adults, last time i follow the first pack, adam>mandai>lck>west coast, got dropped at after bangra hill.Originally posted by MooKu:why are you pushing urself so hard?
planning to take part in a competition?
are u in some sort of bike group or something?
well if they're cute, why notOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:mooku has a cute fat butt fetish![]()
no worriesOriginally posted by StarPuppy:dun wack me![]()
my friend take akiedo..he got the wooden sword, a dagger and a staffOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:judo ah...hmm...i not sure...cos i not from judo
the only thing i know bout judo is tat u need to learn how to break fall and get ready to get slammed and thrown time and again
in aikido, they got throws oso..oso need to learn break fall...but tat is at the later stage wen u hav gain more experience..
kendo is very expensive...to me personally, i find tat kendo is kinda useless...
btw, i dun think dey call it katana..katana is the real sword tat can really kill
if i am not wrong, i think dey call it bokken
wooden sword
yupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:my friend take akiedo..he got the wooden sword, a dagger and a staff
that time i shatter his mirror with the sword ma![]()
i still say i pay for myself..somehow i dun like parents paying for meOriginally posted by MooKu:i also scrimp and save sometimes
i also think too much
but ur parents are nice... at least they see u saving hard and tell u don't need to save so much... shows that they're willing to spend on you right?
good goodOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i still say i pay for myself..somehow i dun like parents paying for me
i'm not sure... do they look vastly different?Originally posted by seow:ek or eg?
My dad seems to be comtemplating buying an old eg vti for fun.![]()
no it's rounder.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:
this one?![]()
i like swords...pokeyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
aikido practitioners will practise defense against armed attacks wen dey are in the more advance level
u will learn how to defend urself in face of attacks by weapons...all sorts of weapons![]()