The points are too high... 28 was the cut off point for nursing course in both polys...Originally posted by popmynutsy:l1r4, 28 points and below. just let me go into poly i happy liao.
Although I am going to sleep soon, but..Originally posted by Classyfied:the world is comming to a still now...
juz confess to a girl that i like her waiting for her reply....
wait for o lvl results reply
wait for god to reply me if i can survive in jc...
life simply shucks...
ppl tell me that everything is gonna be fine..but i dun think so.
still no reply??Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:Then how to retake arh?? go moe there apply har?? or got website register private retake??![]()
seriously i think 9feb no hope la..
really ? but i already threw away my uniform how ?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:No uniform no result.
Trust me, on friday news @ 6.30, there is surely got alot of new on student having poor dress code cannot get result.
My time, different schools different standard. Think still the same nowadays except maybe most nowadays got security guard outside. If they bei song you, you hallelujah liao. Pray lah.Originally posted by ghimpheng:really ? but i already threw away my uniform how ?
wa kao thinking about prelims i duno i can pass Os anot sia.. i got 44 for prelims and my principal talked to me why i get this "sei sei" number..Originally posted by jaydunkfull:worry about your o levels first ba you can slowly jio the girl you like after that...
part of me wants the hasrsh reality but part of me wants to pretend that prelims are my os...i wish
aa i think i still got pe t-shirt or i wear class t-shirt lorOriginally posted by CoolMyth:My time, different schools different standard. Think still the same nowadays except maybe most nowadays got security guard outside. If they bei song you, you hallelujah liao. Pray lah.![]()
got meh?Originally posted by dahliamorie:papers say need to wear sch u right?
but for my school is 4pmOriginally posted by stellazio:some sch allows u to come in home clothes, some don't, so u ll take visitor pass 5pm go the office and collect.
yupz do well then we suan and ask for treatOriginally posted by lageihsif:do well u also suan or comfort?