totally.Originally posted by dahliamorie:my teacher just told us that we need to wear sch u back to school. but who cares! the whole of my batch excluding those in 3mths course are gonna rebel!
right keii?!
no.. dont think too much.. u will see yourself in stomp instead..Originally posted by Keii:totally.
we go back as a class. all wear stylo. expect to see us on The New Paper soon.![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:no.. dont think too much.. u will see yourself in stomp instead..
Read the booklet given.Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:Then how to retake arh?? go moe there apply har?? or got website register private retake??![]()
seriously i think 9feb no hope la..
Nowadays cannot liao.Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:The last time I took my results, I was in home clothes and no one said anything!
I think can come in anything ba, since you really got nothing to do with the school anymore ma..
Then again, better confirm first with office or smt..
Good luck to all!![]()
my teacher just told us that we need to wear sch u back to school. but who cares! the whole of my batch excluding those in 3mths course are gonna rebel!seriously,I cannot be bothered with wearing school uniforms and all my friends had their hair dyed..mine is long
right keii?!
x2 mine is long tooOriginally posted by crofty:seriously,I cannot be bothered with wearing school uniforms and all my friends had their hair dyed..mine is long![]()
x2 mine is long tooMy feeling is a complicated one now..and cannot be explained
of cos.. u have fetish for sch uniform..Originally posted by siaokau:mii ish good boi. mii wans to wear moi skool euu tomolo.![]()
If they boycott our result, then just go cut hair lor. or at most wear a wigOriginally posted by crofty:My feeling is a complicated one now..and cannot be explained
u?
wat if they do a spot check by pulling your hair?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:If they boycott our result, then just go cut hair lor. or at most wear a wig![]()
how euu noes worrx??Originally posted by mr_sotong:of cos.. u have fetish for sch uniform..![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:Singapore Seen
Groups of gangsters spotted entering school during the release of GCE 'O' Level Result.
Mr Tan Ah Meow, 99 a CEO of Microsux took a photo of gangsters entering the school compound around 3pm...................![]()
wear the botak skin colour hat.Originally posted by mr_sotong:wat if they do a spot check by pulling your hair?![]()
Originally posted by dahliamorie:tie it up? darknesshacker, i see your avatar i want to laugh leh. don't know why.