Originally posted by popmynutsy:tomorow come post ur results.for vry good.
for not bad but still can go the course u want
okok. must appeal.
wa, must hardcore appeal.
hong kan. end of world.
swee lor..she reject me..as expected..she say want concentrate on studies.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Although I am going to sleep soon, but..
good luck to you
If she accepted you, remember to buy bear bear and flower for her![]()
when they announce top student. -.-Originally posted by xiaosotong:need to go up stage meh -.-
Pat patOriginally posted by Classyfied:swee lor..she reject me..as expected..she say want concentrate on studies.![]()
okOriginally posted by collinnxk88:darkness, hair can dont need to cut. just ask ur seniors who collected results before... u from HY sure no problem one de.
when i collect 2 years ago, the news was that the principal [Mdm Oen that biatch] initially ask everyone to wear sch u and stuff, but yet 75% still wear home clothes, dyed their hair but still can come to the hall collect. partly bcos message not well-spread and that if the school try to stop ppl from entering, there'll be loads of trouble. simply bcos sometimes they have problem wearing sch U to come or some other reason.
hope that principal wont try to guailan my juniors this year hahas.
Shall see what she does tomorrow.
i feel sian because i took it last yearOriginally posted by dahliamorie:less than 24 hours away. how are you all feeling.![]()
i took my results 3 years ago leh..Originally posted by striderz_o405:i feel sian because i took it last year![]()
I took mine 6 years ago.Originally posted by stellazio:i took my results 3 years ago leh..![]()
You so sure you are top student?Originally posted by WoBuPaNi:lol damn excited.. i think im gonna cry tomorrow.. cos im so nervous of going up to the stage and collect my results![]()

Originally posted by mr_sotong:fail fail fail.. sure fail..![]()
yo wassup?Originally posted by xiaosotong:![]()