nothing to do than crap around lor.Originally posted by karn123:Why Chit Chat nowadays got this kind of posts from both sides
... si bei bo liao leh...
u got to be kidding. I have only one God: King Huang.Originally posted by Cystaire:Just because all you guys have your "science" and "rationality" doesn't mean anything. Don't you realize that many things can only be uncovered by revelation and spiritual truth?
For example: why was the Universe created? Why do people often bite themselves accidentally in the mouth? Why does an octagon have eight sides, but october is the tenth month?
The truth is - there is only one God.
All hail the Flying Spaghetti Monster.
Crap around your head ah!Originally posted by TYING:nothing to do than crap around lor.![]()
Ok prove it.Originally posted by CyNdI)4.eVa:u got to be kidding. I have only one God: King Huang.
not funny!Originally posted by Cystaire:Crap around your head ah!
I'm trying so hard to educate people about the one true God, and you are trying to bluff kids with your Lord of Steak.
Damn funny is it.
king huang is me.Originally posted by Cystaire:Ok prove it.
Are you saying that you are God simply because you believe that you are God?Originally posted by CyNdI)4.eVa:king huang is me.proven.
yeah. that is what religion is about, believing in something that is not real.Originally posted by Cystaire:Are you saying that you are God simply because you believe that you are God?
dun think that God would approve a floating pasta to fly around spreading his nameOriginally posted by Cystaire:Just because all you guys have your "science" and "rationality" doesn't mean anything. Don't you realize that many things can only be uncovered by revelation and spiritual truth?
For example: why was the Universe created? Why do people often bite themselves accidentally in the mouth? Why does an octagon have eight sides, but october is the tenth month?
Originally posted by tomsss:dun think that God would approve a floating pasta to fly around spreading his name![]()
I tot meat usually complement pasta and not the other way round?Originally posted by TYING:![]()
Floating pasta have to seek the permission from Lord of Steak first.![]()
In general, atheists are generally just people who do not believe in a God or any spiritual force. And they are really not too concerned with discussion regarding religion and spirituality.Originally posted by Cystaire:Just because all you guys have your "science" and "rationality" doesn't mean anything. Don't you realize that many things can only be uncovered by revelation and spiritual truth?
You need a direction in life.Originally posted by Cystaire:Just because all you guys have your "science" and "rationality" doesn't mean anything. Don't you realize that many things can only be uncovered by revelation and spiritual truth?
oei dun copy and paste lah.... especially in the same forumOriginally posted by SumOne:In general, atheists are generally just people who do not believe in a God or any spiritual force. And they are really not too concerned with discussion regarding religion and spirituality.
But it is just in this forum that certain individuals see people who adopt agressive and antagonistic stands against religion. The more appropriate word for such people would be anti-religionists.
Being an atheist doesn't mean you have to be anti-religion. There are less aggressive ways to not believe in any religion.
But if you want to persistantly be against religions or a particular religion, then you really are more than just an atheist.
Originally posted by tomsss:oei dun copy and paste lah.... especially in the same forum![]()