TAXI!!!!Originally posted by pinky88:Tis sat mi going JB with my family... Then i know the street side stall food very nice... my friend say JB have A&W... Anyone know hw to go? I only know city square... and hw to go Giant?
not sure abt A&W...never been thereOriginally posted by pinky88:Tis sat mi going JB with my family... Then i know the street side stall food very nice... my friend say JB have A&W... Anyone know hw to go? I only know city square... and hw to go Giant?
not advisable...they will really eat your money the moment they know you dunno your way aroundOriginally posted by banzie:TAXI!!!!
touch wood lor...Originally posted by hisoka:wait get robbed how?
remember to use car to knock robbers at first opportunity leh
got precuations?? like bring taser along?Originally posted by rainee:touch wood lor...
anyway dun carry too many valuable stuff, and dun wear until look like very rich dat kind...shud be no problem![]()
so far rin came over so many times but still okie lor...Originally posted by hisoka:got precuations?? like bring taser along?![]()
where is leisure mall ?? iszz the same as hoilday plaza??Originally posted by rainee:can go leisure mall, i heard got the biggest pirated VCD shop over htereBUt no bus goes there, need to take taxi
no, not the same. The full name of it is Pelangi Leisure Mall...it is in Taman Pelangi...there is another shopping complex nearby there wich you can check out as well...Plaza Pelangi...Originally posted by leo-kun:where is leisure mall ?? iszz the same as hoilday plaza??
sound great..you from JB??Originally posted by rainee:There is also a very big open air food court near my housing area in Taman Tun Aminah, and another even bigger one in Johor Jaya. Johor Jaya one if you want to go by taxi will be around RM 15 from town area. The one near my house will cost around the same. But Saturday it will be very crowded there unless you go as early as around 6pm![]()
yesh..i oledi mentioned one of the food courts is near my house maOriginally posted by leo-kun:sound great..you from JB??
cool ...so are you located in singapore or JB??Originally posted by rainee:yesh..i oledi mentioned one of the food courts is near my house ma
if you visit the one near my house (777 restaurant) on saturday, can shun bian walk to the pasar malam just beside it as well...but usually it will be packed from 8pm onwards. And if you are driving, very hard to find parking space on sat in that area...so better take a taxi![]()
jb la, i m a msianOriginally posted by leo-kun:cool ...so are you located in singapore or JB??
you might have 2 house...
i always go JB but dont know where are the nice placeOriginally posted by rainee:jb la, i m a msian
and i dun have a house, the house i m living in belongs to my parents![]()
oledi told you the nice places lor...those food courts and shopping malls i mention...Originally posted by leo-kun:i always go JB but dont know where are the nice place
can call you to be guide anot