ok thanks for the infoOriginally posted by rainee:oledi told you the nice places lor...those food courts and shopping malls i mention...
and i m not a tour guide wor, my sense of direction super bad de, plus my only off day is on sunday![]()
but most of the taxi driver dont run by meter cos they are not earning much via meter..Originally posted by ^tamago^:get someone who has been there done there before.
going by meter shld not go wrong, but if it's based on an agreed price to a destination, make sure it is in RM and for the ride, not per pax.
to holiday plaza or pelangi shld cost u RM5 by meter.
yea true, those who run by meter oso got, but they cover their meters...then when you spot it and say you will only pay that amount, they will say for the amount of time stuck in teh traffic jam + waiting time/peak hour charge bla bla bla, you shud still pay the amount they ask you forOriginally posted by leo-kun:but most of the taxi driver dont run by meter cos they are not earning much via meter..
Ya... is near to checkpoint and also city square... The street side stall got 3... 2 is chinese food another is malay food... the one in between malay and chinese food de always very crowded... the food nice and cheap..... alot of ppl there at nite... quite difficult to get seats if u go late...Originally posted by rainee:not sure abt A&W...never been there
Wich Giant you want to go to? There are a few of them around
The street side stalls ah...you know which part of JB? Is it supposed to be near to the customs area?
i need to know wich giant u wan to go to....Originally posted by pinky88:So how to go Giant? Nobody heard of got A&W there ah?
ppl is attached lah. anyways, if you going to a&w, remember to order the corny dog!Originally posted by leo-kun:i always go JB but dont know where are the nice place
can call you to be guide anot