Siao ar...Originally posted by leo-kun:the caller only called once??
if call again pick up and see who is on the oher line
you might heard your own voice and say 'i know what you done last summer'![]()
don't worry lah. pick up maybe its you int he future trying to ask you to avoid something that will scar you or make you regret for life?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't want.
http://www.unexplained-mysteries.com/viewarticle.php?id=201
Now my area is raining and the winds are howling. Can hear. While ghosts don't freak me out, this sort of weird happenings do.
Called my HP from my HP.Originally posted by OasisBlue:so u mean someone called from ur hse to your hp? If so, there aint anyone home then?
Great...Originally posted by hisoka:don't worry lah. pick up maybe its you int he future trying to ask you to avoid something that will scar you or make you regret for life?
Nope.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Did you pick it up?![]()
Goody goody. I barely watch movies.Originally posted by Mid9Sun:Hmmm did u watch a weird video showing a well and a wall with a mirror etc etc right before the phone rings???
Remember "The Ring"![]()
I also think so.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:dun worry..its telco problem![]()
careful.. the ghost might crawl out from your phone..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Goody goody. I barely watch movies.![]()
Ya, right. I wait for it.Originally posted by mr_sotong:careful.. the ghost might crawl out from your phone..![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:careful.. the ghost might crawl out from your phone..![]()
Wait for ghost? I used to do that too.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya, right. I wait for it.![]()
that's why u are a deadpoet now....Originally posted by DeadPoet:Nope.
This happened a few years ago when I have just moved into my new flat at BP. I think it was early in the morning and my wife and I were asleep in the bedroom. Usually I will placed my HP beside my bed but that day, don’t know why, I decided to leave it on the living room’s table. Anyway, it started to ring and I was too tired to pick it up immediately. So by the time I got out of bed, walked to the living room, it stopped. And when I check the “Missed Calls” I realized the call was from my HP’s nos.![]()
Hmm... weird. We call ourselves for what in the first place? It makes no sense to.Originally posted by DeadPoet:Nope.
This happened a few years ago when I have just moved into my new flat at BP. I think it was early in the morning and my wife and I were asleep in the bedroom. Usually I will placed my HP beside my bed but that day, don’t know why, I decided to leave it on the living room’s table. Anyway, it started to ring and I was too tired to pick it up immediately. So by the time I got out of bed, walked to the living room, it stopped. And when I check the “Missed Calls” I realized the call was from my HP’s nos.![]()
how long has it rang? did u try to ask your service provider?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Great...
I never pick it up and it never called again.
Maybe like kpkb's answer, telco's problem.
But don't have country codes in front leh...Originally posted by mr_sotong:mayb is the scam from shenzhen again..![]()
lets say u in the future knows something is going happened to u present...if u have to mean to stop it from happening...will u attempt?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm... weird. We call ourselves for what in the first place? It makes no sense to.![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:that's why u are a deadpoet now....
if u picked up that phone...u might be poet-alive![]()
ahahhaaOriginally posted by Mospeada:that's why u are a deadpoet now....
if u picked up that phone...u might be poet-alive![]()
Very on. Usually I don't wait, is they find me. Now I wait for them.Originally posted by DeadPoet:Wait for ghost? I used to do that too.![]()
5 rings. Haven't called telco yet.Originally posted by OasisBlue:how long has it rang? did u try to ask your service provider?