and that someone might not in the future if he get sick of you. you better watch out....Originally posted by DeadPoet:![]()
I was almost killed several times. I really believe someone is watching over me.![]()
Of courseOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:did u pay ur bills on time?![]()
yes u r child.. i'm watching over u...Originally posted by DeadPoet:![]()
I was almost killed several times. I really believe someone is watching over me.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Very on. Usually I don't wait, is they find me. Now I wait for them.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:imagination runs wild in this thread![]()
No. Partly because I don't know how long the so called future will be.Originally posted by Mospeada:lets say u in the future knows something is going happened to u present...if u have to mean to stop it from happening...will u attempt?
it is possible lah...by diverting lo....Originally posted by snop_coolz:if thats really possible..y dont u sms instead..since most likely ppl will read sms..but then again..time in science cannot b reversed..like the flow of water..
I really hope not. I am too young to die.Originally posted by TYING:and that someone might not in the future if he get sick of you. you better watch out....
drink coffee liao will become more anxious de lehOriginally posted by DeadPoet:![]()
Do have some coffee while waiting.
If it happens, I bump this thread alive.Originally posted by leo-kun:the caller will call again mid night again beware and dont switch off your phone
Originally posted by mr_sotong:yes u r child.. i'm watching over u...![]()
that's why..in the future, u might regret something u have done presently and u try calling urself to warn urself so that u can change the courseOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No. Partly because I don't know how long the so called future will be.
And not fun to do so. Change it and I regret how?
Want to blast also not at this time. Raining... I don't want to go out.Originally posted by TYING:Call your service provider and blast them to demand what is happening. If not blast your handphone brand and also insist on an explanation.
If come to the worst all no use. Consult a bomoh, a taoist priest or a church pastor. Your other half have come alive......![]()
maybe she regrets not being with meOriginally posted by Mospeada:that's why..in the future, u might regret something u have done presently and u try calling urself to warn urself so that u can change the course
If that is possible.Originally posted by snop_coolz:if thats really possible..y dont u sms instead..since most likely ppl will read sms..but then again..time in science cannot b reversed..like the flow of water..
yea, should sit inside a circle surrounded by candles and start praying. At lest evil forces from your fone will not get you.Originally posted by rainee:drink coffee liao will become more anxious de leh![]()
So the pt is ....Originally posted by Mospeada:it is possible lah...by diverting lo....
imagine..the water flows from pt A to pt B and pt C then to pt D...u can clog up pt B and the water will flow to pt E, instead to pt C then to pt D..it might or might not end up at pt D
maybe she was trying to tell herself never start a thread like this cos u are going to say something like that?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:maybe she regrets not being with me![]()
Sort of. But come to think of it, if I was never freak out, I would have never found out so much.Originally posted by rainee:imagination runs wild in this thread![]()
oh too bad it happenedOriginally posted by Mospeada:maybe she was trying to tell herself never start a thread like this cos u are going to say something like that?
I will.Originally posted by DeadPoet:![]()
Do have some coffee while waiting.
the point is present is the determination of the future...one small action could possible alter what is going or had happened in the futureOriginally posted by DeadPoet:So the pt is ....
Not their fault lah. Whatever will be will be.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Want to blast also not at this time. Raining... I don't want to go out.