Den place your fone on top of your bible, in front of the altar or whatever you belive in or you can let me keep your fone too. You sure 100% safe de...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Want to blast also not at this time. Raining... I don't want to go out.
Originally posted by rainee:drink coffee liao will become more anxious de leh![]()
yalor yalor...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:oh too bad it happened![]()
i place it in my underwearOriginally posted by TYING:Den place your fone on top of your bible, in front of the altar or whatever you belive in or you can let me keep your fone too. You sure 100% safe de...![]()
Hmm... makes sense. But the call only happens once leh... opportunity only comes once. Too bad I missed it.Originally posted by Mospeada:that's why..in the future, u might regret something u have done presently and u try calling urself to warn urself so that u can change the course
oh too bad case closed mystery solvedOriginally posted by Mospeada:yalor yalor...
mayi shd have picked up that call...![]()
I thought it is when your are doing big business in the toilet?Originally posted by TYING:Nv bring the fone to the toilet especially when ur bathing. Tt is human most vulnerable period.
you put to silent mode then people ring you up it vibrates how?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i place it in my underwear![]()
You belong to the occult is it?Originally posted by TYING:yea, should sit inside a circle surrounded by candles and start praying. At lest evil forces from your fone will not get you.
Nv bring the fone to the toilet especially when ur bathing. Tt is human most vulnerable period.
put there is most sacred whatOriginally posted by TYING:you put to silent mode then people ring you up it vibrates how?
Vibrator!!!???![]()
sorry lar...i everything learn from tv wan...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You belong to the occult is it?
How come it sounds so much like what I saw?![]()
Don't need to freak out. Just get used to it.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sort of. But come to think of it, if I was never freak out, I would have never found out so much.![]()
As if.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:maybe she regrets not being with me![]()
oh we'll seeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:As if.![]()
do big business only expose bottom part. however bathing you have to strip naked then all the points and areas all expose so you got more chances of getting possess or whatever lo...Originally posted by DeadPoet:I thought it is when your are doing big business in the toilet?![]()
Haha. True.Originally posted by DeadPoet:Not their fault lah. Whatever will be will be.![]()
maybe...the future u was trying to warn the present u...never start this thread...cos u might end up tangling with him here in the threadOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:As if.![]()
oic. Just like my signature.Originally posted by Mospeada:the point is present is the determination of the future...one small action could possible alter what is going or had happened in the future
Originally posted by snop_coolz:-----------------------------------------------------
A B C D ----------->water
-----------------------------------------------------
from A to D u will have to pass through B & C..this mean that u cannot bypass B & C..the only way to "bypass B & C " to go stright to D is to flow faster then water..which is belief that time is equal to the speed of light...so if u go faster then the speed of light..u might bypass B&C but running over them faster then the water to D..
Eg: a c0ck is flowing from A to D..it is expected to arrive at D in 5 sec(future)..if u make the c0ck go faster then the water..it will bypass B&C and goes to D stright..thus arriving at D b4 the 5sec(bringing forward the future)..
humm..but goin from D to A seems impossible...
I don't mind giving you though.Originally posted by TYING:Den place your fone on top of your bible, in front of the altar or whatever you belive in or you can let me keep your fone too. You sure 100% safe de...![]()
future as her to start this thread so that we can meetOriginally posted by Mospeada:maybe...the future u was trying to warn the present u...never start this thread...cos u might end up tangling with him here in the thread![]()
going from D to A is possible given certain circumstances...Originally posted by snop_coolz:-----------------------------------------------------
A B C D ----------->water
-----------------------------------------------------
from A to D u will have to pass through B & C..this mean that u cannot bypass B & C..the only way to "bypass B & C " to go stright to D is to flow faster then water..which is belief that time is equal to the speed of light...so if u go faster then the speed of light..u might bypass B&C but running over them faster then the water to D..
Eg: a c0ck is flowing from A to D..it is expected to arrive at D in 5 sec(future)..if u make the c0ck go faster then the water..it will bypass B&C and goes to D stright..thus arriving at D b4 the 5sec(bringing forward the future)..
humm..but goin from D to A seems impossible...
Choy! On one hand, maybe I should. On the other, knowing what will happen spoils the fun.Originally posted by Mospeada:yalor yalor...
mayi shd have picked up that call...![]()
Originally posted by TYING:do big business only expose bottom part. however bathing you have to strip naked then all the points and areas all expose so you got more chances of getting possess or whatever lo...![]()