May be you should pick up. And may be you will hear your tomorrow self, calling to see whether can you call your own number, and surprisingly it gets thru and your yesterday self pick up the phone.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Just received a phone call. From the Caller ID, I could see that it's my own phone number.
Has this happen to anyone before?
I never pick up the phone though... it sounds ridiculous to.![]()
Thought you getting married? Trying to get me into trouble is it?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i can date many ppl but i heart goes to only one![]()
ya but u would b able to call yourself..Originally posted by Mospeada:tis mind over matter....
actually...u might all think i am crazy...but i tried...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:To do that, your mind power must be very powerful, just like you must set your mind to bend a fork.
This is getting interesting.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Lying through your teeth. I don't have your number.
If you dare, put your number down here.![]()
Originally posted by TYING:no need, come to me can liao. I help u to chui1 mian2.
who is game enough to try?Originally posted by Mospeada:actually...u might all think i am crazy...but i tried...
just in case my mind was not strong enough...i even recorded the time where i wanted to go back to and kept repeating...
something weird happened after i fell asleep...i could not describe the feeling...but felt weird abt the surrounding...then i tried very hard to shake away the idea..and i woke up![]()
If I believe you.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:scared wait ppl call me for date![]()
married to you whatOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Thought you getting married? Trying to get me into trouble is it?![]()
im hard to resist babeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If I believe you.![]()
see i knew it...mayi future was trying to warn mayi present not to start this thread...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:married to you what![]()
later ur spirit come out of your body and nv come back. then u bye bye liao...Originally posted by Mospeada:who is game enough to try?![]()
Never tried it before...Originally posted by Mospeada:actually...u might all think i am crazy...but i tried...
just in case my mind was not strong enough...i even recorded the time where i wanted to go back to and kept repeating...
something weird happened after i fell asleep...i could not describe the feeling...but felt weird abt the surrounding...then i tried very hard to shake away the idea..and i woke up![]()
which is why i am not going to try again....and i dun think my 2 boys will let me sleep in peaceOriginally posted by TYING:later ur spirit come out of your body and nv come back. then u bye bye liao...![]()
Not udon meh?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:married to you what![]()
I've done that too but with different result, I had a terrible headache.Originally posted by Mospeada:actually...u might all think i am crazy...but i tried...
and u succeed and called yourself..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never tried it before...
But if you say ri you suo shi, ye you suo meng, I can psycho myself to do that. It's not that hard.
Perhaps I could that myself tonight.
don be siao...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never tried it before...
But if you say ri you suo shi, ye you suo meng, I can psycho myself to do that. It's not that hard.
Perhaps I could that myself tonight.
You are a babe, then this makes me a lesbian if I'm going to marry you.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:im hard to resist babe![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:see i knew it...mayi future was trying to warn mayi present not to start this thread...
haiz...it cannot be prevented liao...too late already
FI can do it. Just delete this thread.Originally posted by Mospeada:see i knew it...mayi future was trying to warn mayi present not to start this thread...
haiz...it cannot be prevented liao...too late already
I don't think that will happened lah. It is different from out of body experience.Originally posted by TYING:later ur spirit come out of your body and nv come back. then u bye bye liao...![]()
lol should be im hard to resist, babeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You are a babe, then this makes me a lesbian if I'm going to marry you.![]()
dun risk it...Originally posted by TYING:don be siao...![]()
Don't think so. It happened today leh...Originally posted by snop_coolz:and u succeed and called yourself..