+1Originally posted by Mospeada:dun risk it...
u might lose ur way back if it is true...
how the character got back in the movie..was he accidentally dug out the present coin he got in his jacket...which caused the entire time to collapse and bought him back to the present...
go buy the DVDOriginally posted by TYING:+1![]()
oh yar...it happened what time ar?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't think so. It happened today leh...
Siao meh? Nothing is impossible if you set your mind to it.Originally posted by TYING:don be siao...![]()
It is true, really.Originally posted by TYING:+1![]()
hmmm...a very strong willed girl here...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Siao meh? Nothing is impossible if you set your mind to it.![]()
The time I posted this thread.Originally posted by TYING:oh yar...it happened what time ar?
yah...but i dun think we can find any SG coin dated 2006 yet....Originally posted by DeadPoet:It is true, really.![]()
it sounds like a cycle to me.Originally posted by snop_coolz:ya..cos tonight u succeed and call yourself which is just now.. because u tried to return to the time just now to see whos the caller and tada u succeed only to found out no 1 called..curious..u called yourself and..it goes thru
And tonight is not even here yet. You living in the present or future?Originally posted by snop_coolz:ya..cos tonight u succeed and call yourself which is just now.. because u tried to return to the time just now to see whos the caller and tada u succeed only to found out no 1 called..curious..u called yourself and..it goes thru
hmmm...happened in the afternoon. This is a powerful one, it happened under broad daylight.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The time I posted this thread.
If I don't return, please take care of DPS for me.Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...but i dun think we can find any SG coin dated 2006 yet....
so mayi might not be able to return to 2006....
Hmm... that could well described me.Originally posted by TYING:hmmm...a very strong willed girl here...![]()
try it if you dare![]()
what's the name of that movie...hmmmOriginally posted by TYING:it sounds like a cycle to me.
Careful mayi!!! You could be trapped in a vicious cycle of time!!![]()
Ask someone to watch over you. Don't do it alone.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm... that could well described me.
I'm going to try it tonight.![]()
i predicted wat could happenOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:And tonight is not even here yet. You living in the present or future?
Future. Since that's what the thread suggests. If that is possible.Originally posted by Mospeada:eh...wait...mayi...are u going back in time or going to the future?
alamak...you very defiant sia...no wonder your other half come and find you.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm... that could well described me.
I'm going to try it tonight.![]()
2005 also not bad.Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...but i dun think we can find any SG coin dated 2006 yet....
so mayi might not be able to return to 2006....
can u go to next monday...and call the past u and tell her the top 3 4Ds for saturday and sunday...get her to tell me hor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Future. Since that's what the thread suggests. If that is possible.
Ar boh I freaked out when I posted the thread?Originally posted by TYING:hmmm...happened in the afternoon. This is a powerful one, it happened under broad daylight.![]()
that someone had better be someone who is close to the king of hell too. So tt king of hell wont ask u to sign up for life time membership...Originally posted by DeadPoet:Ask someone to watch over you. Don't do it alone.
IF you are successful ...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:2005 also not bad.