got car how to see skyline???Originally posted by R3SsH|n:she might be thinking...how come this guy no car to send me to suntec?
no car already nvm...still so kiam dun want to take cab.
dun take cab already nvm...still dun want to take bus to mrt and take train to suntec![]()
knn.. need to bash in the forest ah?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I took these pics 2 years ago during the day...
Just keep walking along ben sheares bridge,you will reach the back of Suntec/Ritz Carlton.
How many people know this???![]()
a bit la. I planned it all out liao.Originally posted by mr_sotong:knn.. need to bash in the forest ah?![]()
nice gal's diary:Originally posted by Marco_Simone:some of them really very chio.I beo some of them also,they also beo back.![]()
bro,i am not so obessed with boobs like u!Originally posted by 798:nice gal's diary:
today going out wif a jerk, keep beoing at ah lians' boobs.
hmm what can i say... NPNT. dun BS me and say the ticket throw away liao.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:jalan jalan at cineleisure
then go watch movie-after this our exile
next we go marina south for steamboat
then we walk to suntec
and i send her home
It has been a good day's work.
later got some armed bangala how?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:a bit la. I planned it all out liao.
Good thing she was fine with the bashing thru the forest thingy.
Dont u tink this is not your ordinary kinda date???
That would even be better.Originally posted by mr_sotong:later got some armed bangala how?![]()
ok tomorrow scan the ticket and steamboat receipt show u if that makes u happier.Originally posted by matrixeg:hmm what can i say... NPNT. dun BS me and say the ticket throw away liao.![]()
his arm is already a lethal weapon.Originally posted by mr_sotong:later got some armed bangala how?![]()
wat i meant is when u go for a date. must k k act innocent n not staring at other gals, chicks hate dat.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:bro,i am not so obessed with boobs like u!
I did very well for my Individual Field Craft during BMT.Originally posted by 798:wat i meant is when u go for a date. must k k act innocent n not staring at other gals, chicks hate dat.
nice to me ma....she bought me a new pillow caseOriginally posted by SGpork:gan jie jie very good meh
so dry![]()
bluff u 1..jus to boost your morale..Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I did very well for my Individual Field Craft during BMT.
My officer said I was very "tactical".![]()
Ritz toilet is shiok right! Hi5!Originally posted by NewAge:walk before there twice after steamboat with bunch of friends. Sometime the park got couples one then me n friend make a lot of nice in order to disturb them. After the long walk went to Ritlz toilet. Wah its like dam shoik (i mean the toilet) i can sleep in there man.
now that's more like it...Originally posted by Marco_Simone:ok tomorrow scan the ticket and steamboat receipt show u if that makes u happier.
Catholics(her) dun believe in premarital sex.Originally posted by digicharat:like this nia?
all good outing should end with sex!
no sex = lousy outing.![]()
must work towards future. start now.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:thats for the future.![]()