the girl was definately scared while walking through the bush with you...Originally posted by Marco_Simone:got car how to see skyline???
walk better can hold her hands walk past the grassy area
You look at the pics,it looks ulu and creepy,can u imagine it just now at night???
*yawnz*Originally posted by R3SsH|n:the girl was definately scared while walking through the bush with you...
who knows what would u have done?
hell..this topic could have been "just now had sex with a unwilling girl", like another one of those 40 pages plus masterbating threads in Bar...![]()

i also single what,broOriginally posted by duotiga83:mai hao lian ah......make all the singles sad
later the girl say how come never bring her go watch vivocity's gold class cinema....KIAM~!!Originally posted by Marco_Simone:As promised for those NPNT people,![]()
I not as rich as u,my end of year bonus this yr only 9K...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:later the girl say how come never bring her go watch vivocity's gold class cinema....KIAM~!!
don't watch gold class already nvm...still bring me go watch cineleisure cinema...so old and lao kok kok one...
lao kok kok already nvm....still make me watch those cheapest ticket movie...i very high class one you know...watch movie ish 10 dollars and above de okie?![]()
is not me who need to be rich.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I not as rich as u,my end of year bonus this yr only 9K...![]()
Lucky,that gal is not vain...she didnt put on makeup last night-i can see her acne scars.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:is not me who need to be rich.
if you kana those girls who are vain type.you will need to be very rich.
*chanting* real world....real world *chanting*
hoho...lagi worse...those girls who are not able to pay for make up themselves will start to haunt you for money to buy for them....Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Lucky,that gal is not vain...she didnt put on makeup last night-i can see her acne scars.
Looks like we in the same boatOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:I not as rich as u,my end of year bonus this yr only 9K...![]()
Dont worry my friend,she has the same job as me,both of us are equally well paid but we are not fu-cking rich...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:hoho...lagi worse...those girls who are not able to pay for make up themselves will start to haunt you for money to buy for them....
be prepared.![]()
I am sure u bring ur gals to watch vivocity gold class and the best seat too.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:later the girl say how come never bring her go watch vivocity's gold class cinema....KIAM~!!
don't watch gold class already nvm...still bring me go watch cineleisure cinema...so old and lao kok kok one...
lao kok kok already nvm....still make me watch those cheapest ticket movie...i very high class one you know...watch movie ish 10 dollars and above de okie?![]()
oh yes...Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I am sure u bring ur gals to watch vivocity gold class and the best seat too.
I am sure you bring her to Ritz Carlton Presidential suite also.
I very envious leh...![]()
ya lor,they always say rich people dun need to show can tell they are richOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:oh yes...
but i not as chek ark to scan my ticket and print my suite reciept for the world to see...just to prove i got go on a date
lol...one date nia...happy until like that...![]()
don't be crazy la...thats a difference between buying a gold class ticket and buying a football club...Originally posted by Marco_Simone:ya lor,they always say rich people dun need to show can tell they are rich
You buying over any footie club anytime soon? You know nowadays,footie clubs are the in thing for rich boys like u!
You have any in mind??? Dont tell me you can only afford to take over a footie club in Championship Manager 1???
sorry,coz u talk as if you throw money like nothing mah,so i thought u rich enough to buy a football clubOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:don't be crazy la...thats a difference between buying a gold class ticket and buying a football club...
looks like 9k bonus oso not waking u up...![]()
well...including the ones i bought from toy'r'us and comic connection...probably about 2...Originally posted by Marco_Simone:sorry,coz u talk as if you throw money like nothing mah,so i thought u rich enough to buy a football club
But I know u r still freaking rich compared to me...curious so how many continental cars u have in your fleet???
Not bad.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:well...including the ones i bought from toy'r'us and comic connection...probably about 2...![]()