jia you! jia you!!Originally posted by Mospeada:i will
i have a destiny to fulfil....
once ..actually 2 fortune tellers told me that i will make it big by 35...
i need to be alive....![]()
Never before. I have never failed in my life for any examination, all the way to my honours.Originally posted by TYING:abt ur failing examination marks??![]()
Tying go toliet very longOriginally posted by TYING:elindra, u remember to post ur story hor!
i go toilet first...![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Tying go toliet very long
Dunno issit he got caught by a toliet ghost or something![]()
come back liao lar. and read through ur stories too!Originally posted by elindra:Tying go toliet very long
Dunno issit he got caught by a toliet ghost or something![]()
Ahhh they toliet ghost set you free arOriginally posted by TYING:come back liao lar. and read through ur stories too!![]()
I also think soOriginally posted by TYING:and elindra! your flight to bali tt u missed really made me think of final destination. u also better pray hard for your safety...![]()
no lar...i very ping an wan...i always pray to guan yin. Whatsmore, i too fat, cant go inside toilet bowl. They need to call their comrades here or tt ghost is gonna have a hard time.Originally posted by elindra:Ahhh they toliet ghost set you free ar
Never drag you into the toliet bowl ar![]()
have waht...u refer to my post at the back. but only at the back and 1 only. I very ping an, no ghost experience. Its the ppl around me who meets those brothers and sisters. If you want to know i can tell you...Originally posted by elindra:I also think so
In fact I have been saying my life kinda like Final Destination leh
Btw so many ppl tell stories but I don't see any stories from u
tell me! i'm all earsOriginally posted by TYING:have waht...u refer to my post at the back. but only at the back and 1 only. I very ping an, no ghost experience. Its the ppl around me who meets those brothers and sisters. If you want to know i can tell you...![]()
not to be a cold blanket...Originally posted by Kohi:Sharing my REAL encounter in a hotel room... (no pepper & salt)
I've heard many ghost stories about Genting Highland, rumors about suicides & murders there. As a 'mature' adult, these stories doesn't affect me when I went there few years ago. Frankly I'm quite skeptical about most ghost stories.
However, I will always recall one incident whenever I read about Genting Highland's haunted hotel stories. On the 2nd night, as usual after casino games, my friend & I return to the hotel room, the type with two single beds and a small bathroom. I was sleeping on the one closer to the window.
Around 3am to 4am I was suddenly woken by a strong feeling of fear, in a semi conscious/ semi dream state I was not able to move my body, within seconds I started 'hearing' echoed chants or mumbling of some kind of language. I managed to open my eyes and 'forced' myself awake (fully conscious)... my body temperature was a mixture of warm & cold... a weird sensation I never had b4. The most freaky part was when I sense something(s) moving fast around the quiet room, especially near the window area (window was locked). The 'movement' of the wind was like someone running pass again & again in different directions... this last nearly for spooky 10 mins.
I've been to Genting many times & that was my first or 'worse' encounter. I travel quite offen & I know my health. I am sure what I encountered
was not something scientific or psychology related.
tell lehOriginally posted by TYING:have waht...u refer to my post at the back. but only at the back and 1 only. I very ping an, no ghost experience. Its the ppl around me who meets those brothers and sisters. If you want to know i can tell you...![]()
x2Originally posted by Mospeada:tell leh
x3Originally posted by mr_sotong:x2![]()
so u went into the estate?the blks and everything? u r brave..haha..Originally posted by trendz:Oh... i've been here before. Nothing scary or spooky...
http://www.spi.com.sg/haunted/ghoulish_trail02/tour07.htm
do more charity now...but u do have a strong will..that is good...jia you..Originally posted by Mospeada:since then i have been given a lots of warning and signal already...first it was the bell's palsy i got during chinese new year this year...i loss control over the right side of my face...
lucky thru acupuncture, i recovered after 1 1/2 month.
then i got serious gastric problem....went check up and got it rectified
and lately...chest pain...
the signal is getting stronger
i have been smelling weird scents in the middle of the night lately and weird sounds
i smell my favoruite meatroll (ngior hiang) at home...then i said..." i am not ready yet...go away" and the smell vanished...
then there was once i heard metal clinking sound against the wall...again i said the same thing and it went away....
Originally posted by elindra:Hmmm
When I was about I think around 10, during Chinese New Year in the car visiting, a taxi shot out from no where and crashed into my dad's car. Luckily my dad saw it coming and swearved so the taxi hit between the doors instead of onto the front seat which is onto me. The middle portion is supposed to be strong but it was totally smashed in.
2nd time was when I was in Secondary school. Was walking along the pavement when I accidently drop my wallet in my hand. Bent them to pick it up to see a motorcycle lose control and smashed into the tree. If I didn't stop it would have hit me
3rd time was missing the flight from Bali that crashed a few years ago
4th Was relatively unhurt in a horrible coach accident on the way to KL. Yes there were casaulties. Oh funny thing was that just before the accident happened my Dad had a very bad feeling that something bad is going to happen to me, and he prayed hard for my safety. 10 mins later I called him to say I was involved in a bad accident on the highway. Problem was I can't remember anything. I think I blacked out I think
Can you type out in hanyupinying coz I can't see what you typed out in ChineseOriginally posted by shanderino:u r lucky..and there is a chinese saying " ´óÄѲ»ËÀ±ØÓ�ºó¸£¡°..haha...but if live like a final destination life is scary...
thanks...Originally posted by shanderino:do more charity now...but u do have a strong will..that is good...jia you..![]()