u go find me a innocent looking bird at midnight...Originally posted by mr_sotong:its jus a innocent looking bird..![]()
got pray for 4D or toto anot?Originally posted by Mospeada:ok lah ok lah...
one more before i go lunch lah....
bu i aint going to continue that one i left...
this happened recently...
to my sons...
both my sons sleep with me and my wife in the master bedroom...
my wife will coax the younger one to sleep first then carries him over the the baby cot we put by the window..
afterthat then we will coax the elder one to sleep.
but there was a period of time...both of them will wake up...when it is near 12...younger one will be crying...so will be the elder one...and the elder one will be pointing out at the window...
my wife told my mother in law and she went to template to get a talisman for us to hang at the window then the crying stopped....
tis kind of 4D number have to return one. U dono how are they going to make u return. If you forget, u die.Originally posted by Xtrider:got pray for 4D or toto anot?![]()
so late.Originally posted by Mospeada:ok i am baack
my usual 1 1/2 hours lunch break mahOriginally posted by TYING:so late.
nursing ur sons ar?![]()
u stopped here ah mossie.. carry on!Originally posted by Mospeada:Prior to the crying...some incidents did happened.....
and i really will tell u once i am back from lunch
really...i hungry mah
beside u...licking ur char siew in ur wanton mee...Originally posted by TYING:where u???
err...why din take the blanket and cover son instead?Originally posted by Mospeada:oh the crying....
now it is time to piece the 2 pictures together...
remember i told u earlier...that i dreamt i ate a ghost...and after i woke up i felt very very full...and bloated
ok ...now back to the present...my babies crying...
it started a few months ago...my younger son when sleeping...will always wake up and cry without any reason....
one night...he cried again....i rushed into the room before my wife did...and to my surprise...i saw 2 orbs....one big and one small...
the small one was abt the size of the tennis ball...
i dunno if i was seeing thing..the immediate thing i did...without much thinking..was to take a blanket and cover the small orb...wrapped it..then took it up..grabbed with my hand and put in my mouth...and i swallowed it...
sound impossible..i thot so too..there was nothing in my hand...but my stomach was very very bloated after the swallowing action...
my stomach have not been feeling well since that night...the feeling is very bloated..and since that night...my 2 boys have been crying a a regular time, both looking out at the window and my elder son will be pointing outside crying
the small orb was nearer to my son mah..Originally posted by TYING:err...why din take the blanket and cover son instead?
What if bigger orb start hurling itself at ur son how? You gobbled its partner down leh....![]()
lol, u murderer. U swallowed the small orb.Originally posted by Mospeada:the small orb was nearer to my son mah..
i dunno...it sound incredible to me also
ya hor....but the blanket is still complete leh....Originally posted by snop_coolz:u sure u did not eat the blanket instead?![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:oh the crying....
now it is time to piece the 2 pictures together...
remember i told u earlier...that i dreamt i ate a ghost...and after i woke up i felt very very full...and bloated
ok ...now back to the present...my babies crying...
it started a few months ago...my younger son when sleeping...will always wake up and cry without any reason....
one night...he cried again....i rushed into the room before my wife did...and to my surprise...i saw 2 orbs....one big and one small...
the small one was abt the size of the tennis ball...
i dunno if i was seeing thing..the immediate thing i did...without much thinking..was to take a blanket and cover the small orb...wrapped it..then took it up..grabbed with my hand and put in my mouth...and i swallowed it...
sound impossible..i thot so too..there was nothing in my hand...but my stomach was very very bloated after the swallowing action...
my stomach have not been feeling well since that night...the feeling is very bloated..and since that night...my 2 boys have been crying a a regular time, both looking out at the window and my elder son will be pointing outside crying