so this dream is so short??Originally posted by Mospeada:i once had a dream...i dreamt i caught a ghost or spirit or whatever u call it and i swallowed it like Zhong Kui...
and i shall stop here for lunch liao![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:have u ever had any dream with feelings that were so real?
have u ever wonder what were u in ur past life if there were really past lives?
well...the following is what happened to myself...
but lets see some commercials first...
Dun go away...we will be right back![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:the poet who is not alive loh...aka DeadPoet lah
i wun go into this dream....cos i myself cant believe i had that dreamtOriginally posted by bluejuice:so this dream is so short??
Nope.Originally posted by Mospeada:yoz DP...those spirit thing...has anyone ever swallowed or try to swallow one before?
How was lunch?Originally posted by Mospeada:i once had a dream...i dreamt i caught a ghost or spirit or whatever u call it and i swallowed it like Zhong Kui...
and i shall stop here for lunch liao![]()
It is the BFG lah.Originally posted by Mospeada:u go find me a innocent looking bird at midnight...
what the F was the bird outside my master bedroom window at about 12 every night?
and for a few night the same timing?![]()
Yup. All the time.Originally posted by Mospeada:have u ever had any dream with feelings that were so real?
have u ever wonder what were u in ur past life if there were really past lives?
well...the following is what happened to myself...
but lets see some commercials first...
Dun go away...we will be right back![]()
and............ ?Originally posted by Mospeada:i once had a dream...a dream so real that made me believe that it was my past life that i dreamt off
Shhhhhh, he is asleep.Originally posted by bluejuice:and............ ?
no need to type ah....my speed is only 30 per minute nia lehOriginally posted by DeadPoet:Shhhhhh, he is asleep.![]()
maybe stressed lor.. sec 4 mah.. stress for O levels??Originally posted by Mospeada:i was sec 4...
and i had this habit of taking nap so i could study thu the night...
one afternoon...i had a dreamt..
i dreamt i was a general in ancient China...Song Dynasty...
i was engaged in a war ...many of the soldiers from my side were dying..we were running out of rations..we were out-numbered
the general asked me to lead a team and rush back to the Capital and request of more reinforcement.
i was leading a few soldiers thru this valley when we were ambushed...most died trying to path way for me and another so we could still make it back to request for reinforcement
but when we reached the emperor...we were framed of treason. our general had died in action. and we are the sole survivors from the battle. there were a evil official who betrayed us, he petitioned to the emperor that both of us should be executed for treason..and the emperor believed him...
the last thing i remember was that i was at the executive square and the knife was coming down at me...very fast...
and i woke up
Originally posted by Mospeada:no need to type ah....my speed is only 30 per minute nia leh
sec 4 was no stress for me....that why i failed my A level...cos i was having the same attitudeOriginally posted by bluejuice:maybe stressed lor.. sec 4 mah.. stress for O levels??
so u really felt that this dream was very real??
so u remember the face of the emperor?Originally posted by Mospeada:sec 4 was no stress for me....that why i failed my A level...cos i was having the same attitude
yes...the dream was very real...but i could not remember the face of that evil official
too bad...we can do radio broadcast hereOriginally posted by meltz:aiya go listen to radio for ghost story loh .... last time i heard once quite sad
gt one big ship caught fire and sink at night somewhere near norway ..
till nw everytime of that day at night .. ppl could see the so call ship and can hear alot of ppl screaming and shouting for help ...
i cant remember their faces at all...if only i couldOriginally posted by bluejuice:so u remember the face of the emperor?