Are you sure the mattress work? Most likely it's some "placebo effect", where the patient recovers by psychological influences and not really the medical properties of the product...Originally posted by iwillsurvive:not all MLM products are fakes you know.
my dad bought a negative ion matress a few months back and it works in controlling my mom's asthma
but i don't know about ur water thingy
then keep toking abt the water products that they hav..how good isit, how great the product is...and keep saying that the water we drink not good...very dirty...cause cancer..l juz act lor...act very interested...keep saying ya...wow, oh really?Aiyoh...this part you still want to act interested? faster say...sorry not interested, i need to go....
ya lo...tok to ppl liao..still wan show stupid experiment...what litmus paper test ah...water test ah..say this and that...say our water very acidic ah..will tio cancer la..then say their wad ion calcium very good...drink liao...will be very healthy...haiyo they want experiment....experiment lor..what for show us...Originally posted by Sekundes:MLM rofl...
Anyway the Venture ERA company are all pretty crazy people anyway...
Look at this..
There's this guy who tried selling my parents the shitty water enhancer or something...
He goes on with the demo about how good this water is blah blah blah.,...
then he come out with the demo about putting a light bulb wired to the water and shows the light bulb glowing.
Then my dad owned him by saying :
" So What has the glowing light bulb has to do with my body ? "
And the guy i remembered was quite stunned... ROFL........
Speechless for like mins before trying to get a pathetic excuse...
Rofl...
The mangers there boot lick the staff to make them sound like they are family.
Mangers boot lick staff.
Wow..
MLM = Multi Level MotherF**kers
After l expose out the VENTURE ERA issue...l receive frenster messages from some ppl..and when l check their profile ..they are from VENTURE ERA...l tink they are getting to noe about this thread..no wonder mono say...clones will be coming...Originally posted by monoslayer:i m still waiting for those clones to come in n say how good MLM is.![]()
that's rubbish to meOriginally posted by iwillsurvive:not all MLM products are fakes you know.
my dad bought a negative ion matress a few months back and it works in controlling my mom's asthma
but i don't know about ur water thingy
Tamade!! I just got conned into going to Enyouth today.. I was looking for a job then this guy say got job go for interview at his Enyouth office!!! Once i stepped in i knew something was fishy...Originally posted by sonic_16:A friend in the MLM industry said this:
VE is Venture Era. Founded by previous senior members of Astral Mag (Now known as Enyouth), who left because of some disagreement with Astralmag's boss raymond.
They had almost the same product 1-2 years back as Enyouth (magnetic mattress, bracklet, etc). Even their sales presentation kit is the same. Their marketing plan is also similar.
Previous office is at tanjong pager. Both companies sell the flagship product (magnetic mattress) at $1500+. They get their products from a manufacturer call JapanLife. The exact same product can be gotton overseas for less then US 200.
Their methods of recruitment are similar.
1, meet you for dinner.
2, talk about a collegue who's young and earning big bucks and driving big car.
3, say their company near where you're having dinner, so why not go and have a look.
4, make you listen to their marketing plan, product etc.
They have ways to solve whatever rejection you give. I mean really whatever! For the daredevils, you can try challenge them.
And their teachings and culture may not be very correct according to business ethics. Generally its very sales oriented. Culture is something like "Do whatever it takes to close the sale."
The senior people are so good that they can re-arrange whatever words/rejection to suit their needs.
Example:
Client "Hey you bluff me come down for dinner, actually want me to listen to your marketing plan/product/comapny!"
MLMer "Why do you think so? If you meet a friend for movie, then after a movie your friend suggests going to dinner, you wun say your friend bluff you to dinner right? So now we meet for dinner, then I suggest we go to my company to take a look since its just round the corner, is this bluffing?"
Think alot of MLM companies uses this method to recruit. Longfar, enyouth, certain agencies in nuskin, amway, coslab, dw, asayo, etc.
And they wun tell you more at then end of everything if you have any questions. They'll just ask you to sign/comeback/pay money/etc.
If you are ok with this way/company culture/teachings/ of doing business, then please go ahead.
Yes VE = Venture EraOriginally posted by emre_belozoglu:anyone know venture era's exact addy? i got an interview with someone who claimed he is from VE group pte ltd, and the place is robinson point!!!
lol.. pls help. The problem is he just sae the company is call VE.. is he trying to hide sth? VE= venture era?
cannot help it but will just lose all my money.