are you clone???Originally posted by chungfr:I am new here,please don't bully me!![]()

hello!!Originally posted by chungfr:I am new here,please don't bully me!![]()
My friend told me to tell you guys that I am fireice's clone.Originally posted by Diehard_89:are you clone???![]()

so trueOriginally posted by hatemeifuwantto:haha..i think ppl who start thread to say they are new..then the thread eventually become a +1 thread lor..soo...
wahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:chungfr!!!!!!!!! *muacks*![]()
huai chiu xiang bu kai cums here to ssrr?Originally posted by chungfr:My friend told me to tell you guys that I am fireice's clone.
Wah lau I kena the message below,WTF.
[QUOTE]Error: New members must wait 5 minutes in between their first 20 posts.[/QUOTE]

haha.. rite..Originally posted by mr_sotong:go n die.. u bloody clone.. prove yourself tat u r not clone by signing up p member..![]()
Tamago buttie...Originally posted by ^tamago^:chungfr!!!!!!!!! *muacks*![]()
Moi gooch fwend in real ribe ish intro moi to SG forum one~Originally posted by ^tamago^:huai chiu xiang bu kai cums here to ssrr?
here tags all in small letters, and no chinese words.![]()

chiu gotch see the lip lais thread over there?Originally posted by chungfr:Tamago buttie...
SKK moi ai mai?

then chiu ish put ur nick big big here, wait ish tio self-pwn, how?Originally posted by chungfr:Moi gooch fwend in real ribe ish intro moi to SG forum one~
I still dunno moi fwend's nick yets,I ish wan to die oreally~

Gotch rah~~~Originally posted by ^tamago^:chiu gotch see the lip lais thread over there?

issit....Originally posted by chungfr:Moi gooch fwend in real ribe ish intro moi to SG forum one~
I still dunno moi fwend's nick yets,I ish wan to die oreally~
if fireice ish hab orgasms, she will make chiu ki chia dep dep~~Originally posted by chungfr:Gotch rah~~~
Hope I dunch up lorry by fireice,my friend told me that fireice always like to anyhow ban people one~

here got bus forum rehs~