so expensive.Originally posted by FireIce:click here for your welcome gift.
My friend say he got 18k post in SG forum one.Originally posted by udontknowme:issit....
faster post your friend's name,telly no.,address,and PEEKTURE!!!!!
then maybe you will find out soon enough![]()
[img]http://www.hardwarezone.com/img/forums/styles/hwz/smilies/crazy.gif[/imgwho ish wan to come in and pruss wans?Originally posted by anonymous_coward:Hello~! I'm really new here
http://forums.hardwarezone.com/showthread.php?t=1482522

didnt noe habe rehs~Originally posted by chungfr:My friend say he got 18k post in SG forum one.![]()

Please be gentle...Originally posted by 798:hello chungfr, ASGM?
welcum to sgf!

peepur ish almost 20k post count riaos~!!Originally posted by udontknowme:hello!!
say...u used to frequent EDMW eh???

Hello,please don't send me up lorry...Originally posted by FireIce:click here for your welcome gift.

chiu mai buaya my chungfr gor gor~!!Originally posted by TYING:arlo, a kiss from me to TS as a welcome give...![]()

i no wan chiur cheap life, i ish wan chiur marnee~Originally posted by chungfr:Hello,please don't send me up lorry...

Originally posted by ^tamago^:i no wan chiur cheap life, i ish wan chiur marnee~
nmnt~~![]()
Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:![]()
wa lau that guy is from that crappy show de lor
Are you a guy pretending to have cheesepie one?Originally posted by TYING:arlo, a kiss from me to TS as a welcome give...![]()
But...but...but...the twit virus is everyone wor~Originally posted by digicharat:omg...
please dun spread the twit virus here.

flying kiss nia...so easily jealous...Originally posted by ^tamago^:chiu mai buaya my chungfr gor gor~!!![]()
I ish wan to die oreally~!Originally posted by Y_Shun:we are going to talk like the edmw way, the edmw language!![]()
Originally posted by chungfr:crone detected~
But...but...but...the twit virus is everyone [b]wor~[/b]

I don't want leh,tamago is my gf wor,cannot betray her one...Originally posted by TYING:flying kiss nia...so easily jealous...![]()
Originally posted by chungfr:I don't want leh,tamago is my gf wor,cannot betray her one...
Actually my true purpose here is to see whether you got buaya other guys behind my back or not.Originally posted by ^tamago^:whoa.......
dun lie...Originally posted by chungfr:Actually my true purpose here is to see whether you got buaya other guys behind my back or not.