"poor discipline record"? sure or not, i find it hard to believe leh, u look quite tame and cute from ur pics in ur blogOriginally posted by littlefishtan!:Hey i am in need to some help here. How do i make a good impression to my bf's family members so they will be more acceptive of the relationship. I had a very poor discipline record in school despite the good grades and all but i am willing to change. Can anyone tell me what to or not?? Like how to improve my image to them?
you got boyfriend liao?Originally posted by FireIce:usually i dun bother
tiring having to put up a front
sooner or later they going to know the real me
rather than giving them a shock later, might as well just let them know from the start and make them get used to it
Originally posted by MrDeeJay:dont shout like you did for this thread's title.![]()
ya and gifts MUST be simple.Originally posted by Diehard_89:remember to give gifts too
simple gifts will do
good luck!![]()
what FI says is also quite true lehz...Originally posted by FireIce:usually i dun bother
tiring having to put up a front
sooner or later they going to know the real me
rather than giving them a shock later, might as well just let them know from the start and make them get used to it
Originally posted by Ito_^:oh ito_^ who was the "someone"...hahaha...ur gal?
ya and gifts MUST be simple.
long time ago someone bought nice gifts for my mom, den [b]i kana scolding! she was convinced that i was the one who paid for it.i bo wuey gong.[/b]
aiming and already in there bery big difference lehOriginally posted by seow:Say you are aiming for RAFFLES.
Aiming no use, must say confirm in, 0 points.Originally posted by seow:Say you are aiming for RAFFLES.
all the parents i know know that my descipline record in school sucks big ass timeOriginally posted by littlefishtan!:Hey i am in need to some help here. How do i make a good impression to my bf's family members so they will be more acceptive of the relationship. I had a very poor discipline record in school despite the good grades and all but i am willing to change. Can anyone tell me what to or not?? Like how to improve my image to them?
not now le. bottomline is, i kana scolding for nothing. juz wanna highlight to TS sometimes, simple gifts is better den expensive ones.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:oh ito_^ who was the "someone"...hahaha...ur gal?