yea lo..is the thought that counts mahOriginally posted by Ito_^:not now le. bottomline is, i kana scolding for nothing. juz wanna highlight to TS sometimes, simple gifts is better den expensive ones.![]()
But later never get in how?Originally posted by FireIce:aiming and already in there bery big difference leh
Originally posted by ditzy:
Aiming no use, must say confirm in, 0 points.![]()
" I was so good, they didn't want me. An untimely event, and unfortunate waste."Originally posted by seow:But later never get in how?
malu + lose credibility.![]()
-20 points for being arrogant.Originally posted by ditzy:" I was so good, they didn't want me. An untimely event, and unfortunate waste."![]()
"I dunno what's your son doing with me?!?!"Originally posted by seow:-20 points for being arrogant.
-30 for asking for pity points.![]()
????????Originally posted by ditzy:"I dunno what's your son doing with me?!?!"![]()
-50 points. being stupid.Originally posted by ditzy:"I dunno what's your son doing with me?!?!"![]()
like visiting ppl in hospital lehOriginally posted by Lorry`:Manners is impt. Must know how to greet people, smile, bring some fruits or chicken essence
Originally posted by FireIce:like visiting ppl in hospital leh
LOL. That's me! I no need act. Hehe. But me very shy. >.< Sometimes see them so nice to me I will stun. =.=Originally posted by Ito_^:dun dye your hair, wear specs, wear nice not revealing clothes, buy a good watch, smile often, act blur abit, pick up flower arrangement as hobby, dun put too much makeup - keep it minimal, read a nice fuzzy love novel dat you can talk about.
i confirm plus chop all aunty uncle will like you one.
Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL. That's me! I no need act. Hehe. But me very shy. >.< Sometimes see them so nice to me I will stun. =.=
U can be like Tan Ah Teck. Be an honest man.Originally posted by littlefishtan!:Haha looks can be deceving what. Last year i in best class then top 40 in level but i get into quite a lot of trouble and all... almost expelled....but thats because i very childish all that mah. But now i am a grown up okay!
But they say i very open because they saw my blog write that i bought thongs....den they got the impression that i very flirt because last time some guy like me den my bf got very pissed off about it then they think i playing around one when its not my fault. So quite unlucky. They never meet me in real life though... but they know a lot about me, i think they send spies or sth becasue my bf dont really tell them about the relationship
hey, i know how to speak in a very demure voice and i know how to give that super innocent, gentle and sweet look. Does that help? Should i use?
I bought those very expensive tea leaves for my bf's mom's b day then she said she only lim ang moh teh. I sian half. Chinese tea leaves I bought costs me a fortune. LOL.Originally posted by Lorry`:![]()
abit la.
or bring those expensive tea, depends on family members' likes
Originally posted by Ito_^:![]()
good mah. marry me ba, my mom will like u one.
WHo? TS ah?! O.oOriginally posted by gLc:... from your blog, your dressing is bad, no offence.
And i think you act like a ah-lian.
Or rather, as what FI said, just be yourself.
ya lor.Originally posted by Quinsy:WHo? TS ah?! O.o