more like backfire.Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Act intelligent and mature.
Beats everything.![]()
WAh, Auntie got three kids ar?~ Thought they were her cousins. O.OOriginally posted by littlefishtan!:Anyone know of any lines, u tell aunties or older women ...den they will be really really happy one??
Lol, that is a good one! You are really wittyOriginally posted by FireIce:auntie! u look so young leh! figure oso maintain so good!
wats ur mi jue ah?
what about mine? very smart too what. your bf's dad sure ask you come more oftenn.Originally posted by Where Is God:give your bf's dad a secret blowjob.
Yeah, and you are gettin the hang of qua-ing an Auntie. ^_^Originally posted by littlefishtan!:Lol, that is a good one! You are really witty
hahahha!!! No... like that willl have demerit pts for the mother and my bf wont like it too...! hahaaOriginally posted by Where Is God:what about mine? very smart too what. your bf's dad sure ask you come more oftenn.
tt kind of person most dangerous as they learn knowledge from school and used it to do bad stuffs outsideOriginally posted by littlefishtan!:=(
I guai in teh fact i do my homework, study. take notes blah blah... but outside curriculum time den do all the bad stuff lah.
reply: i'm ur bf's younger sisterOriginally posted by FireIce:auntie! u look so young leh! figure oso maintain so good!
wats ur mi jue ah?
Then you are so dead...Originally posted by NT2:reply: i'm ur bf's younger sister![]()
WAHHH LIKE THAT DIE LE!!!Originally posted by NT2:reply: i'm ur bf's younger sister![]()
got do homework first or not?Originally posted by inextremo:this time i will be bringing durian puffs from goodwood park hotel.