=(Originally posted by gLc:If your so GUAI, i dont see why you have a bad DISCIPLINARY record. Dont you find it contradictory. Other than that, im sorry to say, you dress and act in what i see from your blog, too much like a boy, man, all that feminince is gone.
And how poor can your record be despite your guai guai-ness?
Act cute somemore, what a turn off.
good idea!Originally posted by lpx88:Change the way u dress or sth lor...
If u scared and dono wad to wear jus wear ur school uniform![]()
so it was you! i wonder how did you manage to enter my friendster friend list.Originally posted by littlefishtan!:Hey i am in need to some help here. How do i make a good impression to my bf's family members so they will be more acceptive of the relationship. I had a very poor discipline record in school despite the good grades and all but i am willing to change. Can anyone tell me what to or not?? Like how to improve my image to them?
help to do the dishes after a meal.....behave like u r the family's maidOriginally posted by littlefishtan!:Hey i am in need to some help here. How do i make a good impression to my bf's family members so they will be more acceptive of the relationship. I had a very poor discipline record in school despite the good grades and all but i am willing to change. Can anyone tell me what to or not?? Like how to improve my image to them?
wait the next time she goes back for dinner, she kena treated like a maid.Originally posted by NT2:help to do the dishes after a meal.....behave like u r the family's maid![]()
ok zhu zhuOriginally posted by BenBenDeZhu:remember to bathe hor
Lol. i dunno leh?? I not the kind anyhow add people. Are you from my school??Originally posted by toyota-corolla:so it was you! i wonder how did you manage to enter my friendster friend list.
try checking someone name that end with 'soon' in your friendster conact list.![]()
he is from toyota.Originally posted by littlefishtan!:Lol. i dunno leh?? I not the kind anyhow add people. Are you from my school??
no, i'm not from your school, the problem is, i still wonder how did you manage to end up in my friendster contact list.Originally posted by littlefishtan!:Lol. i dunno leh?? I not the kind anyhow add people. Are you from my school??
Lol maybe u went on an adding spree years agoOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:no, i'm not from your school, the problem is, i still wonder how did you manage to end up in my friendster contact list.![]()
this is weird.![]()
no i odnt do that, and somehow i cant remember how did she manage to end up in my contact list. i really cant remember.Originally posted by lpx88:Lol maybe u went on an adding spree years agoWhich is wad i partly did
got as bad as me or not?Originally posted by littlefishtan!:=(
I guai in teh fact i do my homework, study. take notes blah blah... but outside curriculum time den do all the bad stuff lah.
Like that, can earn how much per mth?Originally posted by striderz_o405:got as bad as me or not?
selling hunkee in sch for 60 cents per stick![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:auntie, unker!
i will borne u many2 grandchildren!!