you call that a lot???Originally posted by gnoik:I got a friend, who work part time at $8/hr as IT support for wkdays.(8 to 5)
Then work as waiter at $7/hr frm 8am to 11pm.
No life sia~Everyday work!!! But money a lot!!!![]()
x2Originally posted by Marco_Simone:But then again,he seems to be working very hard-better than those youngsters who hang around the streets creating trouble and making a nusiance of himself.
No he doesnt really need the money. Cos he not willing to spend $ when going out so his friends all isolate him le. All say he NIAO JIOriginally posted by FireIce:perhaps he relli need the money leh?
he willing to sacrifice entertainment and leisure to work is his problem mah......how come u say ppl no life?
Queen elizabeth hotel. near far east plaza.Originally posted by NewAge:Wheres he working as a waiter?
Oh.Originally posted by gnoik:No he doesnt really need the money. Cos he not willing to spend $ when going out so his friends all isolate him le. All say he NIAO JI
no life means staying home eat mee tai mak soup??Originally posted by ditzy:Then me lagi no life lor, fri, sat, sun night stay home eat mee tai mak soup leftovers for dinner.![]()
No la. Got a life means after work go pub relax or go pa pool. My this fren will just go home straight.Originally posted by Nelstar:Oh.
So you're saying willing to spend money and time with friends = Got life?![]()
then i no life cos i dont go play pool or go pub...Originally posted by gnoik:No la. Got a life means after work go pub relax or go pa pool. My this fren will just go home straight.
Wkends are supposed to go out walk walk see see. He will work since no one going out with him.
Originally posted by ditzy:Then me lagi no life lor, fri, sat, sun night stay home eat mee tai mak soup leftovers for dinner.![]()

So you're saying no after work activity = no life?Originally posted by gnoik:No la. Got a life means after work go pub relax or go pa pool. My this fren will just go home straight.
Wkends are supposed to go out walk walk see see. He will work since no one going out with him.
Are you underweight?Originally posted by ditzy:Then me lagi no life lor, fri, sat, sun night stay home eat mee tai mak soup leftovers for dinner.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:then i no life cos i dont go play pool or go pub...
i just go to my friend's place to cook and eat and watch TV and crap around...
cook maggi mee for a change.Originally posted by ditzy:Then me lagi no life lor, fri, sat, sun night stay home eat mee tai mak soup leftovers for dinner.![]()
Yes, I am. My bmi is under 18.Originally posted by Diehard_89:Are you underweight?
I always see NUS PRCs wear orientation t shirts all time.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:I last time also say those PRC in NUS also got no life. Everyday just mug and mug, even during this holiday, I think that they are already mugging for next sem.
Then, they like to argue back that no going out clubbing or outdoor activities got no life meh.![]()