Not only that, they loves slippers, faded jeans and fugly hairstyles.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I always see NUS PRCs wear orientation t shirts all time.
maggi mee cannot keep for days in fridge.Originally posted by huiz:cook maggi mee for a change.![]()
cook and eat 1 packet at a time lah.Originally posted by ditzy:maggi mee cannot keep for days in fridge.![]()
think about working as waiterOriginally posted by gnoik:Queen elizabeth hotel. near far east plaza.
Why u wanna know??![]()
Let's meet up for dinner sometime, I'm undernourished.Originally posted by huiz:cook and eat 1 packet at a time lah.![]()
Weekends on 13h shift = $91/- per sat/sunOriginally posted by gnoik:I got a friend, who work part time at $8/hr as IT support for wkdays.(8 to 5)
Then work as waiter at $7/hr frm 8am to 11pm for weekends.
No life sia~Everyday work!!! But money a lot!!!![]()
My friends sign up 1 GP of emcom. This mth also got back more than 2k.Originally posted by BillyBong:Weekends on 13h shift = $91/- per sat/sun
Weekedays on 8.8h shift = $70.40/- per weekday
For a 4-week month average, that's $2136/- before CPF.
Not really worth it if you have no real time to rest.
yup yup totally agree with you. At least the friend is down to earth and work hard for his money. Little or no socialising does not equal no life. Cause i myself doesn't have any activities besides studying, gym and excerising. And i rarely go out though, instead i find myself not having no life living.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:you cannot say no life wad. You should support yr friends at least. They are working their asses off to get $$$ unlike those who nvr work and always spending parents $$ for clubbing and partying.
wow, you go for gym and exercising. That's considered a fruitful life because living in great health makes yr life prosper. good for u.Originally posted by dranoel maxwell:yup yup totally agree with you. At least the friend is down to earth and work hard for his money. Little or no socialising does not equal no life. Cause i myself doesn't have any activities besides studying, gym and excerising. And i rarely go out though, instead i find myself not having no life living.But sometimes that friend should really rest for a day per week or else die of exhuastion
Yup working at hotel restaurant pay will be higher, uinlike fastfood restaurants.Originally posted by NewAge:think about working as waiter
its probrably one of those stupid MLMs and NUS is trying to pull some customers in to gain commision.Originally posted by MrDeeJay:great, i have a new smoking partner![]()
yup. I salute to himOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:you call that a lot???
But then again,he seems to be working very hard-better than those youngsters who hang around the streets creating trouble and making a nusiance of himself.
hmm u seems concern..Originally posted by gnoik:I got a friend, who work part time at $8/hr as IT support for wkdays.(8 to 5)
Then work as waiter at $7/hr frm 8am to 11pm for weekends.
No life sia~Everyday work!!! But money a lot!!!![]()
yea man argeeOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:you call that a lot???
But then again,he seems to be working very hard-better than those youngsters who hang around the streets creating trouble and making a nusiance of himself.
Originally posted by Nelstar:Oh.
So you're saying willing to spend money and time with friends = Got life?![]()
thats what got life means to u ba..n some other pple maybeOriginally posted by gnoik:No la. Got a life means after work go pub relax or go pa pool. My this fren will just go home straight.
Wkends are supposed to go out walk walk see see. He will work since no one going out with him.
eww...Originally posted by pokkagreentea:you cannot say no life wad. You should support yr friends at least. They are working their asses off to get $$$ unlike those who nvr work and always spending parents $$ for clubbing and partying.