it shows your boss mei you ren qing wei.Originally posted by jusgal:some of them scare if they go jump from building they scare abt the height.
so they jump track. cos no time to U turn or regret..
I ever kenna b4 late for work. 45 mins..kenna scold by boss....1/2 hour. deduct 15 dollars from pay.
if you think you not wrong with what you posted by all means carry on with your thinking.Originally posted by freakass:In reply to that boorish man, we are talking here about the act of committing suicide on the MRT tracks and not why a suicider chose to commit suicide...
Of course the reasons that led to suicides are usually very sad and they indeed deserve our sympathy, but the act of commiting suicide DOES NOT... In the eyes of law, it's like tihs... In the eyes of most religions, it's also like this...
Everyone is entitled to their own thinking and I am ok with it... the Bear does not agree with me also but he/she gave substantial and meaningful arguments using poilte language... and seriously, he/she got me thinking for a while... But as for someone here, he's not only shallow in understanding the topic, he's also boorish in his use of language...Originally posted by dragg:if you think you not wrong with what you posted by all means carry on with your thinking.
ok, i apologize for my boorish use of language.Originally posted by freakass:Everyone is entitled to their own thinking and I am ok with it... the Bear does not agree with me also but he/she gave substantial and meaningful arguments using poilte language... and seriously, he/she got me thinking for a while... But as for someone here, he's not only shallow in understanding the topic, he's also boorish in his use of language...
LOL.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:They should try other methods like burning themselves in front of Istana or suicide bombing PM Lee or MM Lee. That's a way to contribute to society.![]()
You sure you really wants that to happen? to MM Lee?Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:They should try other methods like burning themselves in front of Istana or suicide bombing PM Lee or MM Lee. That's a way to contribute to society.![]()
More ppl will be glad to see him dead than to see him alive.Originally posted by NoSuchPerson:You sure you really wants that to happen? to MM Lee?
er.... i tried alcohol with panadol n other medicine all mix, slashing my wrist, on the gas, i even try burning myself n pain to death, but i still alive lei....Originally posted by freakass:Suiciders need to learn some basic courtesy as well... I think next time they should teach this in Moral Education in primary schools.... Committing suicide is a personal matter... If you decide to end your own life, by all means end it, but don't involve other people in the process... Why do you want to meddle with the public transport? There are so many other choices... You can jump off the building, slash your own wrist, pop down 34857394857923 panadols etc etc... All these methods of comitting suicide are known to many and they do not involve other people... Sometimes I really think that Singaporeans are blind trend-followers.... Even commit suicide also must follow trend... Sigh...
I think the best is to breathe in carbon monoxide. Jumping off mrt tracks will destroy your whole body, not a good thing.Originally posted by aHGer^83:er.... i tried alcohol with panadol n other medicine all mix, slashing my wrist, on the gas, i even try burning myself n pain to death, but i still alive lei....
think jumping off mrt tracks is the fastest n less painful way to die... but somehow, i still think dat dey shld choose off-peak hrs. hrs when either everyone is oready in sch/at work or home. at least wun cos others to be late to report to sch/work/wife/hubby/bf/gf/mom/dad mah....
Wah!!!! Are you okay? Please treasure your life.... Didnt the police charge you for committing suicide so many times?Originally posted by aHGer^83:er.... i tried alcohol with panadol n other medicine all mix, slashing my wrist, on the gas, i even try burning myself n pain to death, but i still alive lei....
think jumping off mrt tracks is the fastest n less painful way to die... but somehow, i still think dat dey shld choose off-peak hrs. hrs when either everyone is oready in sch/at work or home. at least wun cos others to be late to report to sch/work/wife/hubby/bf/gf/mom/dad mah....
agree, that's what i started this thread for, i'm not talking about the accidents 1, im talking about the commiting suicide, really grinds my gears...Originally posted by freakass:1) Man slips and falls onto MRT track. Got knocked by a MRT and dies.
This man deserves our sympathy. This is classified as loss of innocent lives.
2) Man jumps onto MRT track to commit suicide. He was driven mad due to financial problems.
This man's act of suicide DO NOT deserve our sympathy. In fact, it should be condemned, especially when he has involved the public in it. The thing that deserves our sympathy is his situation (his financial problems that led to him comitting suicide).
It's good that you do feel a lot for human lives and you sympathise with people in a poor plight, but when you are looking at a problem, you have to mark a line some where... Facts cannot be mixed with feelings...
u siao ah, he's the 1 hu make singapore independent leh... i respect him lo... dun liddat la...Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:More ppl will be glad to see him dead than to see him alive.![]()
push them onto the tracks and jump on top of them.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:If I wanna jump MRT track and if people du lan because of this, I will whack all of them first before jumping
You read before "animal farm"? After the pigs rescue the farm animals from the human, the pigs turned their backs on the animals and start betraying their trust. Politics is not a simple game.Originally posted by gigabyte14:u siao ah, he's the 1 hu make singapore independent leh... i respect him lo... dun liddat la...