was almost being charged.. but my sis told the police i was drink, so took wrong med...Originally posted by freakass:Wah!!!! Are you okay? Please treasure your life.... Didnt the police charge you for committing suicide so many times?
I du lan why of all people.. Not you..?Originally posted by gigabyte14:jus asking, i nvr experience b4 though... my fen got late for his poly class in nyp for 2hrs n he super angry sia...
you people hav any experiences?
tat time first case. my boss dun believe people will jump mrt mahOriginally posted by dragg:it shows your boss mei you ren qing wei.![]()
but hey, without him singapore would not be independent u kno...Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:You read before "animal farm"? After the pigs rescue the farm animals from the human, the pigs turned their backs on the animals and start betraying their trust. Politics is not a simple game.
relax la, u still hav usOriginally posted by aHGer^83:was almost being charged.. but my sis told the police i was drink, so took wrong med...
life to me is ntng.... i have ntng... but if Angel of Death really exist, i do hope he take my life away asap
us? u n i r neither friend nor foe.... better not care too much abt me or noe too much abt me...Originally posted by gigabyte14:relax la, u still hav us![]()
agree, they want their family to have a better life by jumping down and gain public sympathy.Originally posted by fymk:Don't mind me being the skeptic here.
Was it true when some guy who killed himself on the MRT tracks , his family had loads of donations from the sympathetic public ?
Now what if these fellas who are throwing themselves down the track are also aiming for the same thing- to ensure the financial welfare of their families?
So those who were planning on jumping into the tracks were in fact selfish just because they have their own selfish goal to achieve. They never gave a single thought of the outcomes and the impact on their loved ones that some things can be worked out when they are alive rather than dead.
I am sorry but the suicide jumpers don't deserve my pity at all. The family does but I won't donate money to the family because it will encourage more selfish people to jump .
In actual fact, they chose to be SO selfish that they MADE a CHOICE to impact the lives of others without thinking. What happens if a kid/adult sees them jumping off the track? The memories going to stick with the poor person for the rest of their lives.
look here, although life is boring, we all ought to treasure it... if you're a believer of religions, do you really think that god would take you in n such?Originally posted by aHGer^83:us? u n i r neither friend nor foe.... better not care too much abt me or noe too much abt me...