Talking about soccer bullies,my experience was not really a bully la.I was only 10 years old that time and one of the neighbourhood indian boys hao lian challenged me to a footie 1 on 1 match.That time I look very frail and nerd nerd type.So he thought i easy meat for the picking.Originally posted by aeskay:rpgragnarok, Dead_Man_Inc:
haha ok more unlucky ppl. but my impression is tt e soccer bullies mostly are e malay n indian gangsters? haha no offence, nt bein racistbut somehow i think dey are still betta than the chinese bengs in some ways..
haha relax relaxOriginally posted by ReinaTanaka:if anyone of them ever gets physical i swear i will smash their throat till they choke for air.
u just have to look fiercer than them, then they wun dare to even talk to u. lol. shave ur head like me and bodybuild.Originally posted by aeskay:hey.. i've been on sgforums for quite some time now, but most of time i just read what others have to share. i am writing now to share an issue that is bothering me
today afternoon i had a really unpleasant incident at the neighbourhood basketball court. i was confronted by a younger guy, and not forgetting his 'gang' of friends. i shall cut the long story short (haha). luckily it was only a verbal dispute so far. in the end i just walked away, although i couldn't help but glared at him a few times
but i guess i won't be going down to play basketball for some time now. i figure the best way is not to retaliate but rather, to walk away? after all there is really not much of a point in arguing with them, since they can't see reason.
what really troubles me is that nowadays there is this trend of these teenager 'pai-kia wannabes'. everyone should have seen them sometimes. they are the kids who gather around in shopping centres, void decks, and neighbourhood basketball courts (!!) i guess people who have had encounters with them would understand.
how about you other forumnites? care to share your experiences, good or bad?(sorry if the post is a little too lengthy)
gangster siak you.Originally posted by popmynutsy:of cause there will be some lao pui. very hard to not recognize them. if they got tattoos, most probably they are 1. because nowadays got 2 type of ang gong siao, 1 is those punk rocker and 1 is ah beng. in the 60s 70s 80s, dont think the punk rockers arrived in singapore, so mostly is those gangsters that put tattoos.
but back to the topic, u should have fought back. its a bit stupid but imagine if u walk away, next time u see him or he see u, u sure damn paiseh. i would have probably pueh with him for few sentences and all hell will break lose. anyway, if they really got alot of people, u should just call your friends come down. although its a very stupid way.![]()
Yes. But use an automatic weapon better, can engage multiple targets, and high BB mag capacity, say an mp5k. but if jam you must siam quicklyOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Nothing beats a cap in the knee with a few rounds of metal BBs. The sound of a gas charged Glock should grow them some hair below.![]()
go blk 325 play la...Originally posted by aeskay:Allen.Iverson & Master -_-:
haha i play in yishun (tt's where i live) at the neighbourhood court. it's sorta near yishun park and a police post! i used to think that with the police post n all, it must be the safest place to play!
Master -_-: very hard to describe haha. typical act-beng fellow, can find all over the islandanw ur clown pix is freaky lol. hope it shows up in his sleep 2nite
jkjk
lol. it's true that we are not totally protected under the cock up law.Originally posted by MrDeeJay:lol. you suay la!
they beat u u go hospital 2 days u report them they go boys home 2 years!!!![]()
edit: if want to report also must wait have fracture if not is civil case.![]()
\Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:they got friends, or girls behind, then like that to act cool..
if they alone, you think they dare? they will become humji and stand aside