wah lol u hiong leh.. dey 1 group of ppl u still can retaliate.. i wun dare to, lol call me hum chee or wadeva, but it's best to play on the safe sideOriginally posted by silversurfer_41:it reminded me of an incident that happens 2 mths ago at bugis street level 2.
i was walking wif my gf looking for earrings and shoes. my gf look like chinese but she's a javanese la... those come from indonesia fair skin type... then a grp of young p-plate malay guys and their gfs bumped past me and her... bad mouth my gf in malay saying that she big butt so taking up much walking space... (yea my gf does have a big butt but she plump la...)
she told me and obviously i confronted the guys la. i ask them in a friendly manner whether you directly said that to my gf. they said no. so i apologise nicely and turned back. then i heard one of them teasing the both of us. so i went back grabbed the guy the nape and ask him to apologise to my gf. one guy actually wielded a helmet in front but i whacked it hard and the helmet flew off dunno go where... i warned his frens that better dun get involve or the will kena one time jialat jialat. they left the place fucking scared.
i said to their 'leader' ccb u come here create trouble then make me tulan. knn u ccb u better fucking say sorry to me. fucking cb u better kneel down and beg. at that point of time i drag him to the staricase. my gf was there la... and the boy, i treat him like a dog of cos... ask him do pumping, situps infront of the smokers there... i shouted at him fucked him upside down... after abt 10mins of informal PT punishment, as a finishing touch, i effortlessly threw cigg butts on him and left.
sorry if the story too long...
haha i sure wun wan to be chased by parang-wielding guys..Originally posted by Simon Dean:Honestly i think they are underestimated.
You wouldnt know this sort of things unless you have been chased by a group of people wielding parangs.
There are a lot of things that you guys dont know....not that i am covering up for them.
Contrary to popular belief that this gangs are disorganised with no leader?BULLSHIT! i saw their tao(50+ years old) drinking guiness stout at kopitiam.
The real gangsters eg in HK need special forces to deal with them.Originally posted by CyNdI)4.eVa:the real gangster in today's world dun fight with fists and broken bottles, but with lawyers and armies. one good example of a pai-kia is our dear Geog Bush.
lol of cos la. fight with army no nid himself do the work mah.Originally posted by CyNdI)4.eVa:the real gangster in today's world dun fight with fists and broken bottles, but with lawyers and armies. one good example of a pai-kia is our dear Geog Bush.
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Nice. Then again, Thats IF you can bullseye. Scally he grab hold of your leg then you GG alr.
[b]SHOCK AND AWE
The US military campaigns in Afghanistan and Iraq were modelled on the catchphrase "Shock and Awe".
Basically,you must hit the guy very very jialat in the initial blow. Hit him on the vulnerable but non fatal parts such as the shins or the balls.
He will be too shocked to react-in any case,he would be too weak to react if you hit his shins or balls..His cronies by the side will be too "awed" by the intensity of the opening strike.
After that,just run...
1-0 to you.[/b]
nice one...maybe these kind of scence cannot find in singapore now, if this happen they will fight. but me is interested in aftermath, like to see the blood and everythingOriginally posted by boredtulan:ha ha... aiyah
reminds me of my childhood...
i used to hang out at my void deck playing harmless games... football,catch spider, hide and seek etc
one fine day a bunch of outsiders came (local indian kids). troublemakers. used expletives on us. typical territorial behaviour. took over our void deck bench. one chief plus a few lieutenants. didn't really bother me until they tried to extort money from one of my younger neighbours.
after that i was seeking confrontation with them. got my chance when the ball we were playing rolled their way. they kept it and verbally abused me who came over to retrieve. the fattish chief guy walked up and sized me up asked if i wanna get beaten up. what i did was looked him square in the face, smiled and led him by his arm to one corner of the void deck. he was shocked but followed. I put my arm across his shoulder as we walked, like old frens like dat.the others looked on stunned. then in a quiet corner i told him we can fight if u want, you and me, no friends, man to man. gentleman style. that way if i lose my brothers won't come after you, and if you lose same thing happen. told him he got a minute to prepare. how? he looked at me with disbelief. i could tell the expression wanna laugh or wanna cry one. he then walked away and sat with his gang who soon left. after that i told my neighbours lets stay away for a week let things cool. a week later everything went back to normal, they're no more there. of course we'd bump into each other time to time... i'd smile and wave, he'd just nod. ha ha... kids.
Pity the girls , ugly one still nvm but chio one den .. HAIS....Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:i was playing soccer today. saw a group of these type of people sitting under a shelter with sits. they talk very loud, shout, scold vulgars all this. they smoked, even the girls, but too bad the girls not pretty
then before they go to other place, they took a skate scooter and throw around, creating a nuisance before leaving
Hit the guys dun hit girls la wahh laoo =XOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:step1: bring many many bamboo poles and flower pots to the HDB flats near the court.
step2: throw them down and hit all of their gf, then ask your frens oso to throw many thing down, and let 2 of them stay alive.
reason: they would be charged by their gf parents, they would feel bad, they would have no more gang
step3: clean up before police come and investigate![]()
should beat up the chicks also... so they scared to hang around them.Originally posted by Komon:Hit the guys dun hit girls la wahh laoo =X![]()
real man dun beat up girls... duHOriginally posted by BadzMaro:should beat up the chicks also... so they scared to hang around them..... so u guys got better chances.
just to make up numbers.Originally posted by Chris1988:face it, some gangsters are so puny in size that sometimes makes me wonder how can they actually fight if a gangfight arouses. believe me the thin ones are for show.
Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:i would pay to see someone do that
just go up to them and shout :
[b] BANKAI !!
and run![]()