oh i dun nid to surf for free. Actually should have made myself clearer, i need a place where they can provide a powerpoint by the table so i can plug in cos my laptop battery the most can last 1 hour plus or 2 lah.....know its hard but just asking heheheOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i duno whether u can surf for free la..
but i know coffeebean, delifrance, macdonalds etc can.
recommend funan coffeebean, holland village delifrance.
Changi Airport Macdonalds....Originally posted by gasband:Sorry for the vague title of this thread.
I want to do some work on my laptop tomorrow which may most probably take hours. Thus the battery life issue. I do not want to stay at home as it will be noisy and too many distractions.
Just wanna check whether anyone here has any idea that any place can let me plug in my laptop and do my work. I do not mind spending on drinks and food there as long it is serene and best got air con to do my work.
Thanks.
sure? got powerpoint to plug into? will kena scolded one or not.... and also parking also expensive but i dun mind if really haveOriginally posted by laoda99:Changi Airport Macdonalds....
I plugged in b4.....nobody scoldOriginally posted by gasband:sure? got powerpoint to plug into? will kena scolded one or not.... and also parking also expensive but i dun mind if really have
oh ok ok ..... is it most tables have or just one or two tables have?Originally posted by laoda99:I plugged in b4.....nobody scold
one or two.....Originally posted by gasband:oh ok ok ..... is it most tables have or just one or two tables have?
but sundays most libraries not open rite?>Originally posted by digicharat:library?
power point i think also got ba.
vaguely remember that last time pontank school go library sleep and read books got saw before along the pathway beside the book shelves.
most open till 9pm nowadays.Originally posted by gasband:but sundays most libraries not open rite?>
that one have to ask uncle dragg.Originally posted by gasband:but sundays most libraries not open rite?>
dragg only noe bedok library.Originally posted by digicharat:that one have to ask uncle dragg.
i dun go to library one.
only when i pontank school then i go library one.![]()
remember to bring a powerpoint extension cord along. just in case.Originally posted by gasband:libraries would be a good option and best of cos since it is quiet although its most crucial that there must be powerpoints for me to plug in...haiz...sian ah...![]()
have... ppls park, can ask the uncle to help you. but there will also be ppl playing games still.Originally posted by gasband:which net cafe? those that allow you to play game? i dun wanna play game leh...i wana place that i can use my own laptop to do work...is there such a net cafe?