U are professionals liao.. buay sai su ka su ka zoh liaos.Originally posted by FireIce:actually the logo thing rite......i oso dunno how come ding dong here ding dong there
if no one do then i ownself do loh.........bo bian..............
like wad?Originally posted by Rejected:if i want to buy something from the internet, i will use my mum's card.
hehehehehehe.![]()
tmd.Originally posted by laurence82:stupid peetoot and rejected
harlo base yandao
no, la. i won't buy that kind of stuffs.Originally posted by Pitot:like wad?
pron?![]()
Dun quote my name.Originally posted by Rejected:i don't have internet banking, la bassie.
but i think my mum has it, wait.. i go wake her up.![]()
grrr, why me stupid?Originally posted by laurence82:stupid peetoot and rejected
harlo base yandao
Originally posted by Rejected:no, la. i won't buy that kind of stuffs.
only PlayBoy.![]()
grr.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Dun quote my name.![]()
Haylo leng zai~~Originally posted by laurence82:stupid peetoot and rejected
harlo base yandao
i remember pup saying banana as hum sup.. hahahahaOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Haylo leng zai~~
u boolee mookie again?Originally posted by Pitot:tmd.
did u see how moo moo defended u hahahaha..
i am evil![]()
me too leh!Originally posted by Pitot:i remember pup saying banana as hum sup.. hahahaha
stupidOriginally posted by Rejected:grrr, why me stupid?![]()
yandao busy har?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Haylo leng zai~~
my very first nick in sgforum was lau tikoOriginally posted by Pitot:i remember pup saying banana as hum sup.. hahahaha
i was watching the stupid match lor. i nvr do anything.Originally posted by laurence82:u boolee mookie again?
how dare u?![]()
i think was becos mooku told pup sometinhg abt u to do with handsome.. den pup misread as hum sup HAHAHAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by laurence82:my very first nick in sgforum was lau tiko
bassie would rem![]()
you bad people!Originally posted by laurence82:stupid![]()